Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newnan, GA | February 03 2005
Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Whitesburg, GA | February 03 2005
Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future. Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | February 03 2005
I never imagined Lucy would respond so well and so quickly to this training! As the training went along, I realized how many things we were putting up with! Now we don't have to and we are all happier for it! Permalink
review image
Grantville, GA | February 03 2005
I could not believe the difference in Achilles after just one visit. I took him out the next morning and all of the bad behavior issues we had been having with him were gone. Throughout the day, I could even tell the difference in him (a much calmer, more attentive dog). Permalink
review image
Grantville, GA | February 03 2005
Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be! Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego, OR | February 03 2005
I knew I had my work cut out for me when I acquired two male Weimaraners. With the techniques taught by Bark Busters put into daily training, the outcome is amazing. The simplicity of the 100% non-physical drills will blow you away! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego, OR | February 03 2005
The Holzers were very helpful and professional. Libby is a different dog. No more "front door" nightmares. Permalink
review image
West Linn, OR | February 03 2005
We never thought we would ever have such well-behaved dogs! We are thrilled with your service and would highly recommend this training program to everyone with a dog. Thank you for all your help! Permalink
review image
West Linn, OR | February 03 2005
We purchased our dog when he was 1 yr. old. He had some very bad behaviors, including biting. The first day of training, he immediately responded to the techniques of Bark Busters. The whole family is not afraid as before and now is in charge! Thank you for a great company. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
We especially appreciated Max's attention to each dog's individual behavior patterns and his insights into their group dynamic. Max's work is a testament to the Bark Busters philosophy of 'thinking' like a canine and positive reinforcement. Permalink