Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Chris & Jan P Houston, Texas | October 02 2006
Excellent methods w/immediate results. Long term fix for our dog !! Permalink
review image
Ada | October 01 2006
It is a miracle, to be sure. I never would have believed that the chaos of 3[dogs], including a puppy, could be changed at the end of one lesson. We have already recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
Holiday, FL | September 29 2006
The techniques that Vito taught us were very easy to learn and effective. We saw an immediate improvement in all three of our dogs. We look forward to implementing these techniques every day for the safety and future of our pets. Thank you so much for all your help. Permalink
review image
Fairburn, GA | September 28 2006
We found the directions very clear and the instruction was extremely detailed and easy to remember. There was an instant change in Cocoa's behavior after the first training session. I'm impressed by how simple the natural techniques are to implement and that no physical methods are used. We found the training enjoyable and we were never bored because Barry kept our interest on the information he was presenting. I think these training methods could be used to successfully transform any dog with any problem. Thanks so much for your help! Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 28 2006
Linda was very clear, compassionate and patient! It was an amazing transformation (in both of us). It seems that my dog is finally so relieved that I am learning to speak her language. It makes such perfect sense and it works! I can see that I am the one being trained, so I hope that I will be a fast learner for my dog's sake! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 25 2006
I've used different techniques, this seems like it is gonna work. I noticed results by the end of the training. I'm glad I chose Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Griffin, GA | September 22 2006
Barry explained the training techniques step by step and made everything easy to understand. I love the fact of using voice tones and not physical contact to communicate with my dog. Barry never acted like he was in a hurry. He was very patient with us and our PUPPY. He gave us much more information than I expected. There were noticeable results by the end of our first session. Permalink
review image
North Royalton, OH | September 22 2006
I recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works. Kathy is great at her job & is a joy to have to work with you. Permalink
review image
East Northport, NY | September 21 2006
Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | September 20 2006
Down to earth and easy to use techniques. Permalink