Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Linda W
Linda W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Gail W
Gail W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Megan W Windermere, Florida | January 15 2018
It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Karen C San Antonio, Texas | January 15 2018
Phyllis was simply amazing. She couldn't have been more patient with us. Her explanations regarding the psychology behind the training was thorough and enlightening. We were able to see progress in Laci before Phyllis even left and continue to see progress everyday. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my son in another city and would gladly give a glowing recommendation to anyone else having issues with their dog. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Adam F Little Silver, New Jersey | January 14 2018
Working with Nick was such a pleasure and wow... did we ever see results! He has a very calm, confident, and reassuring approach that really helped us feel comfortable in working with our dog in new ways. We saw results almost instantly and most importantly - we're continuing to see improvements. Couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Dirc K
Dirc K Deltona, Florida | January 14 2018
We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jing Z
Jing Z Winter Springs, Florida | January 14 2018
We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jacki G
Jacki G Lake Mary, Florida | January 14 2018
It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jan R Stokesdale, North Carolina | January 14 2018
Dogs responded so well it was like they were totally different dogs! Amy is so easy to talk with, answered all questions. So very, very knowledgeable and experienced. Gave us the dog owners confidence and hope!! Wish I had seen her years ago with my other dogs. Cannot describe what a good decision this was to call HER. And all of this in FIRST visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Bill D Orange, Connecticut | January 14 2018
Vicki and Richard Horowitz are absolutely amazing. They are incredibly knowledgeable on all things about dogs. They are always available via phone call, email, and skype. We purchased the gold lifetime support package and we could not be happier. We have a happy black lab puppy that has been thriving due to the expertise. They are always so kind and helpful with every question we have. They truly help so much with puppy training, barking, chewing, house training, jumping…just to name a few! We cannot say enough good things about their service! The best advice we can give anyone with a puppy is to find Vicki and Richard Horowitz ASAP! We cannot thank them enough for helping us with Riley!!! If we could give them 10 stars we would!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting