Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Holt, MI | March 25 2005
I needed to be trained more than Luke. It is very helpful to have one-on-one assistance. Luke responded instantly to the training. I feel we will have a much happier household from now on. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
Our dog was making our household tense and unhappy with his bratty behavior. Once Jan [our trainer] introduced the 'Power of Bah!' life is sweet once more and the dog is so much happier. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
It was incredible. Within twenty-four hours, my border collie Mick's barking was reduced to an occasional single bark. He was previously barking at almost every situation where he wanted attention. Now just an occasional verbal correction does the job. I am totally impressed with the results. Permalink
review image
Encinitas, CA | March 25 2005
My golden retriever puppy was rambunctious and wouldn't listen to me before I started working with Jan and the Bark Busters training. She is much better behaved now and I feel I have more control. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
The best part is my new found confidence of being able to control my dogs when we near other dogs on our walks. What a change from the old behavior of jumping-pulling-barking and going just plain crazy! Permalink
review image
Howell, MI | March 23 2005
After [Kacie's] initial shock she is a changed dog! We all enjoy being around her; the kids don't even mind being left alone with her anymore. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 19 2005
We should have called Bark Busters sooner. We've told many of our friends and will definitely encourage others to 'go the best route there is.' It's worth every cent it cost! Permalink
review image
Howell, MI | March 18 2005
Very informative and an exciting program to use. I feel as though a weight has been lifted off of our house. Permalink
review image
Grand Ledge, MI | March 18 2005
Buddy responded immediately to the training techniques. It was amazing! It made me love Buddy more (if that's possible) because he just seems happier. Permalink
review image
Haslett, MI | March 18 2005
I saw a change in Baron immediately. [Our trainer] Kendra listened to the problems we were having and came up with solutions that met our needs. We feel like we are getting our home back to normal. Permalink