Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sarah M Englewood, Arapahoe, Colorado | November 16 2021
Adrienne was so great with our dogs!! She was also so great with us! Always giving us encouragement as well. We saw immediate change in our dogs. Also Adrienne was always available and willing to make more house visits! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Lisa S
Lisa S Deerfield Beach, Florida | November 16 2021
My experience today was reassuring. There was a lot to learn and process. I'm hoping I can do this. It made me feel better to really see that Amore is really just a scared little dog not an aggressive dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Vivian P
Vivian P Columbus, Georgia | November 16 2021
Theresa was very informative on training techniques for dog and owners . We are glad that we chose Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience to learn about the history of dogs and how to train them in a loving atmosphere. We are using the training techniques now and it is beneficial to our dog. Theresa left material for further education on what we learned. We recommend Bark Busters for training dogs and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Rachel F
Rachel F San Marcos, Hays, Texas | November 15 2021
My dog Stella and I just began training with Amanda last week. I was amazed by the difference Amanda's techniques were able to produce even from the first session. Stella has been showing improvement already. I can't wait to see the end result. In addition, we have had some minor issues; however, Amanda was very reliable and quick to respond when I reached out. Amanda is super sweet, friendly, and works great with dogs. I would recommend her to anyone with a difficult dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Estefany B
Estefany B West Palm Beach, Florida | November 15 2021
The training was spot on to what they described and very informative. Everything was described in detail and worked in all instances. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Tod A
Tod A Boynton Beach, Florida | November 15 2021
It was a great experience. I notices immediate change. Hopefully on the road to recovery. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Marloes V
Marloes V Dana Point, California | November 15 2021
We saw great improvement even after one session. My husband and I learned a lot about our dog and how to work with him. Joshua gave us great tools to train our dog who shows lots of anxiety / aggression. With a few simple tools/ suggestions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Cody has fear aggression, but with mom stepping up and being a leader we started to see him for the first time relax with new people in the room. Zack likes to bark at people entering the home. He was really responsive during our first session.
Joel / Marsa N
Joel / Marsa N Mission Viejo, California | November 15 2021
Informative, Valuable and helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Gatsby is a really cute puppy! He was a quick learner and responded really well to our training techniques.
CIndy M
CIndy M Mission Viejo, California | November 13 2021
So amazing to learn the correct way to talk to our dog!! Joshua was clear and concise in direction, and helping us clear up our initial concerns! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson with Cindy today, her pup Barley responded really well to our training techniques. I am looking forward to their progress over the next couple weeks.
Mary S
Mary S Port St Lucie, Florida | November 13 2021
The instructions Karen gave were easy to understand and provided immediate results. My husband is handicapped and some of the training was tailored for him in his wheelchair. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall