Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Shaun U Buckley, Washington | August 20 2021
Karen was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were given easy obtainable steps and goals to work on with our dogs. We have already seen an improvement after a few days. We have been able to take back control and teach our dogs better habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Karen was very patient with me and showed sincere interest in helping with specific issues with Maddie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Stephanie N
Stephanie N DeBary, Florida | August 20 2021
Very excited to see progress. John is very knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Grace Q Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
Was able to control Mylo's attention after an hour with Jeff. Looking forward to the next session and practicing with Mylo. Permalink
review image
Susan B Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
We had a lot of fun. Buddy has started to learn. One step closer to a happy home. Permalink
Erica C
Erica C New City, Rockland, New York | August 19 2021
Michelle was great! Never realized how much we were doing wrong! I am still shocked at how quickly we saw and continue to see improvements in Oliver’s behavior everyday. He still has always to go but way better!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Hi Erica, Thanks so much! You guys are so dedicated to Oliver! He's a great dog and I can't wait to see your progress as you continue to work with him. I'm here to help! ~Michelle PS LOVE this picture!!
Kimberly C
Kimberly C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 19 2021
Great first session with Karen, very informative. I can already start to see results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Linda N
Linda N Boynton Beach, Florida | August 19 2021
We thought Marc was excellent. He explained everything as many times as needed, trained us perfectly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Beverly B
Beverly B Boca Raton, Florida | August 19 2021
Excellent! Thorough and my dog's behavior changed almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Frank B Tucson, Arizona | August 19 2021
Jeff is awesome. Will work on things he gave us to do. Permalink