Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Phil & Sue G
Phil & Sue G Vero Beach, Florida | January 16 2021
Today's session was amazing! Ellie responded instantly to the training. Marc was very pationt & thorough. I am completely satisfied & so glad I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Denise H Schwenksville, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | January 15 2021
In 2014 our family adopted a dog, Sadie, from TLC and in 2016 adopted another pup, Willy. We feel so blessed to have these furry companions in our lives. From the beginning Jeri was our trainer for all of our socialization, obedience and additional private lessons. We have always loved Jeri and the support she provides for dogs and their owners. Most recently though we had some behavioral issues with our oldest dog. I called Jeri out of frustration late on a Friday afternoon and soon after she called me back. We discussed the problems and she forwarded over some tips and things to start practicing. Surely, within a few days we noticed a huge improvement! We still have some work to do, and will continue to work on but I can't say enough great things about Jeri! She is truly the best trainer, and we are grateful to her! She Rocks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Catherine C
Catherine C Hypoluxo, Florida | January 15 2021
I am very pleased with how today's session went. I am confident I will be able to implement what I learned today. I can see a huge difference on Moo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | January 15 2021
Surprised with some of the new commands and how simple it was to adjust to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Phyllis R
Phyllis R Boca Raton, Florida | January 15 2021
Very good results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lauren W
Lauren W Delray Beach, Florida | January 14 2021
It was a great experience. I am shocked how responsive my dogs were. Marc was excellent & I am excited to continue the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Cynthia & Larry P
Cynthia & Larry P Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2021
Karen was professional and very well educated. Very helpful with Abbie and us to understand what we need to do to help train Abbie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sue Ann W
Sue Ann W Sebastian, Florida | January 13 2021
Marc is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable. We loved our session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Nancy H Deerfield, Rockingham, New Hampshire | January 12 2021
They handled every concern I had and Ginger loved them. I highly recommend! my concerns Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy H Deerfield, Rockingham, New Hampshire | January 12 2021
They handled every concern I had and Ginger loved them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting