Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 20

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | May 01 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ellen F
Ellen F Apopka, Florida | May 01 2018
Great! I thought he was untrainable. Saw a huge difference right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Barbara K SEattle, Washington | May 01 2018
The training with David Wiley was very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mindy T Menasha, Wisconsin | May 01 2018
Bark Busters did an awesome job just on the very first visit! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Ruth : This was a very noisy household, and one of the family members had a recent medical condition that made the barking rather intolerable. There was a third dog not included in the training, another Pug. Pudgie is a young Pug, really still a puppy, and Richard is a miniature Dachshund. The barking was handled easily and quickly when the owners learned to speak dog. They all learned to listen better too. Now the owners just need to be consistent!
Michael E
Michael E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 30 2018
Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Christopher & Shawyna M Lauderhill, Florida | April 30 2018
An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Dawn B
Dawn B Sebastian, Florida | April 30 2018
I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Ronald M
Ronald M Longwood, Florida | April 30 2018
Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Ronald M
Ronald M Longwood, Florida | April 30 2018
Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alison A
Alison A Longwoof, Florida | April 30 2018
Pleased with the early results. Looking forward to seeing how she picks up on the commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management