Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 20

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Gwynne H Denver, Colorado | May 02 2018
Highly recommend Dan at Barkbusters to those looking to help their dog be the best pup it can be. Dan helped my husband and I understand what's happening inside our dog's brain and how best to communicate to her and help her correct her 'problem' behaviors. He helped us understand that our pup felt like she had to be the pack leader (a role she was not naturally suited for) because we were not telling her that we were the leader... so she was stressed out. After one afternoon session, we were clear on what we needed to practice and I have already seen improvement in one day. It's up to you to practice what Dan teaches you (only about 5 mins a day when all is said and done) but I believe we are now communicating 'clearly' to her and she definitely responding positively. Thanks, Dan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Heather S
Heather S Thomasville, Georgia | May 02 2018
Leigh Ann was fantastic with our puppy! Even on the first day of training, she had him following commands and stopping bad behaviors. She's a wonderful teacher, explaining everything as she went along so that I really feel like I can keep up the training when she's not here. I love that she's always available to me if I need her and is helping us work our way toward the goal of becoming a therapy dog. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Michael & Paulina A
Michael & Paulina A Stuart, Florida | May 01 2018
Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | May 01 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ellen F
Ellen F Apopka, Florida | May 01 2018
Great! I thought he was untrainable. Saw a huge difference right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Barbara K SEattle, Washington | May 01 2018
The training with David Wiley was very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mindy T Menasha, Wisconsin | May 01 2018
Bark Busters did an awesome job just on the very first visit! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Ruth : This was a very noisy household, and one of the family members had a recent medical condition that made the barking rather intolerable. There was a third dog not included in the training, another Pug. Pudgie is a young Pug, really still a puppy, and Richard is a miniature Dachshund. The barking was handled easily and quickly when the owners learned to speak dog. They all learned to listen better too. Now the owners just need to be consistent!
Michael E
Michael E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 30 2018
Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Christopher & Shawyna M Lauderhill, Florida | April 30 2018
An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Dawn B
Dawn B Sebastian, Florida | April 30 2018
I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall