Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Roselle, IL | January 04 2007
I thought my dog was hopeless, but the techniques used proved me wrong. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst, IL | January 04 2007
Jack has improved quite a bit since beginning the program. We are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Winfield, IL | January 04 2007
I was so shocked by the positive results I had with just one visit. The recall problems I was having changed drastically. Now - when I call him - he comes. Permalink
review image
The Woodlands, TX | December 31 2006
Amazing results in very little time!! Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog. Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues. Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Loved the techniques! It was fun to see Maddie obey us. It is easy and it works! Linda was great! Permalink
review image
Verona | December 30 2006
Fairly fast results with someone who really cares about the situation. Linda Conrad is a highly motivated and empathetic person who clearly knows how to be effective. The "bah" word is magical! Permalink
review image
Verona | December 30 2006
It was very much easy to understand. It was the first time that Cody looked at me. I am a true believer of Bark Busters. Linda is a great person to work with. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
Good visual aids- easy but not too simple. Immediate improvement with bark control and changes in their reactions to me. No treats! They listen & respond to my voice better. I was never made to feel like a bad owner. Linda used praise very well (and correction...) It works and makes control and leadership not only make sense, but makes the dogs more relaxed and happy. It's leadership, not dominance. Challenging in a good way for owners- Life Training! Permalink