Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Medford, NY | September 20 2006
Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul Permalink
review image
Stony Brook, NY | September 20 2006
Jason was wonderful and calm and new exactly how to handle Harry. I like the fact that there is no physical repremanding. Harry responded very well to the training and he responded rapidly. It was so rewarding for me to see Harry respond. The fact that there is no physical punishment and how fast Harry responded will make recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Coarm, NY | September 20 2006
Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs. Permalink
review image
Babylon, NY | September 20 2006
Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Derby, CT | September 20 2006
I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing. Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | September 19 2006
We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters! Permalink