Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
I thought Skyler had fairly good manners before we worked with Becky. But, she is so much better now! One command and she responds. It has helped with our agility training also because Skyler is so much more attentive to me now. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
I was amazed at the immediate change! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
I am very excited about this opportunity to develop a new relationship with our dog! Becky was extremely helpful and thorough. All of my concerns were addressed and I feel comfortable with the techniques used. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks. I am confident that Dudley will become the dog we have beenworking for. He is responding well. I really like the fact that we can call Becky whenever we feel we need to. We will do our best to carry on our training techniques. But, it is a comfort to know Becky cares and wants the same results! We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was wonderful! Our dogs (all 3) responded to Becky immediately. Becky made all approaches easy to understand and implement. After 3 weeks my dogs are amazingly well behaved. I would recommend Bark Busters and especially Becky Glenn to anyone! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
As a veterinarian I have a significant amount of behavior training compared to the general population. I am very impressed with the Bark Busters methods and philosophy. Becky did a fabulous job and help me correct a few problems my hard headed bird dog had. I will highly recommend her and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We couldn't believe after 20 years of owning dogs that we knew so little! But, our newly acquired fiercely independent 8-month-old dog prompted us to call Bark Busters. Thank you for securing her home. We are grateful for Becky's patience with us as we had to unlearn, then re-learn, new parenting skills. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | July 27 2006
Bark Busters works. It's as simple as that. The techniques are simple and straightforward. I've got five dogs and now I can walk them all at once and the two big outside dogs no longer bark at the neighbor's dogs or dogs that pass by the fence. Learning to be the leader of the pack, working at home and the lifetime guarantee are priceless. Permalink
review image
Locust Grove, GA | July 27 2006
Barry was excellent in explaining techniques. We were a bit overwhelmed with everything, but we pulled through! Wonderful results! We even put our dog Abby to the ultimate test that same evening with pizza delivery. She ACED it!! YEAH!! We chose Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. Our problem was how to implement them. We were so proud and impressed with Abby's responses, and laughed and had a good time with Barry. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the most obvious: immediate results and a happier calmer puppy and a happier calmer family!! Thanks, Barry! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 27 2006
I have found everyone in my cirlce of friends and acquaintances are all asking me how Norman is doing and when they do, I can't help but launch into the details of how Bark Busters saved my life. No more crazy, desparate attempts to escape. He knows we are in charge, not him. Permalink