Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Grand Ledge, MI | May 22 2006
One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | May 15 2006
My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously! Permalink
review image
Denita U Houston, Texas | May 15 2006
The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !! Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | May 14 2006
We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Herman & Alba A Houston, Texas | May 14 2006
We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | May 13 2006
Jan (Janecki) explained the program and the remedies for Kimba's problems in clear, concise words. She showed a high level of knowledge and willingness to help. Permalink
review image
Oceanside, CA | May 13 2006
Malakai would not let anyone near her our out house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mail man. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's totally a different dog now! Thank you Jan (Janecki) for believing in her -- and in us too! Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | May 12 2006
We want to thank Bark Busters for finally showing us how to have a loving and obedient dog! Oreo has now become a wonderful and fun companion for us, thanks to you. Permalink
review image
Tyrone, GA | May 11 2006
Within the first 5 minutes, I was amazed at how easy this was going to be for me and my THREE dogs! Barry took away my fears and anxieties. In the first 15 minutes I began to see results and I was able to carry it through with my training after Barry left! I would say yes!yes!yes! that I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! Everything I was doing to gain control of my dogs before Bark Busters was exhausting. Now it's a walk in the park, Literally! My family and friends can not believe these are the same dogs only one week later! Worth every penny! Two days after Barry left, my husband said that we didn't pay him enough! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | May 10 2006
We were amazed at how simple it really is once you learn and apply the training techniques. Our trainer, Linda, was very encouraging and put her heart into helping us trin Sam. The methods work, are easy to follow and most improtantly are humane. Linda is very passionate about her job and she has a dream job in our eyes. Permalink