Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Howell, MI | May 30 2006
Bremen is definitely watching me for direction and cues. Today is only day two and we had a very successful walk this morning. Kendra was very pleasant and professional. I felt very confident that she knew what she was teaching and the results show. Permalink
review image
Columbus, OH | May 30 2006
I was leery at first. Then Mr. Frecker changed our life through our dog! We highly recommend Bark Busters for your dogs well being. We are very pleased, and now will not be evicted from our quiet downtown community. Tthank you, Mr. Frecker! Permalink
review image
Kristi M Jersey Village, Texas | May 26 2006
Immediate results with a very humane approach that is very logical. Life-long bad habits resolved in minutes. It is a very good experience! Permalink
review image
Macomb, MI | May 25 2006
Our 9-year-old dog, Kaleb, exhibited aggressive behavior for almost as long as he's been a part of the family. We didn't know why, we just thought it was a part of his personality and we all lived this way for many years very uncomfortably. Permalink
review image
Grand Ledge, MI | May 22 2006
One week later, Bailey's behavior is markedly improved. She no long defends her backyard and is a joy to walk around the neighborhood. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI | May 15 2006
My husband and I were very skeptical about the effect the training would have on our dominant Golden Retriever. Within 30 minutes of the session, we saw a dramatic difference. It was amazing! About 95% of our laundry list of problems and issues were resolved with one session. Jumping on guests, eating and chewing clothes, jumping on furniture are no longer a problem. Our Golden comes when called, heels when walking and stays off the furniture! She is such a joy to be around now! We are excited to learn more and continue the training. Maril was extremely patient and helped us tremendously! Permalink
review image
Denita U Houston, Texas | May 15 2006
The change in Morgan's behavior was amazing. Her barking was out of control and by the time Bob left, she lay quietly as we shook hands and her left. The natural method works so well. Morgan has changed for the better. She isn't as wired/hyper - more relaxed. I was skeptical, but Bob & Bark Busters made me a believer. If this can make Morgan stop barking, there's hope for all dogs. It's worth the cost !! Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | May 14 2006
We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Herman & Alba A Houston, Texas | May 14 2006
We found the training method and technique to be an interesting education and it is user friendly. Bob was very patient and attentive. His friendly demeanor and enthusiasm show his love for his work. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | May 13 2006
Jan (Janecki) explained the program and the remedies for Kimba's problems in clear, concise words. She showed a high level of knowledge and willingness to help. Permalink