Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Dunedin, FL | May 05 2006
We were positive our dog, Sydney, would be the "problem child" and the trainer would tell us there was no hope. But, after just one session we are now in control. We are a happy family. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Crystal Beach, FL | May 04 2006
I am so happy that I finally did this!!!!!! My 2 cute little Shitzus were so bad in almost every area imaginable; I didn't even know how out of control it was. Lucy, the mother of Spanky, ran the house, attacked other dogs, barked, would hump my Lab 2 or 3 times a day, and demand to be petted. Spanky was not much better: he ran away from me all the time and was aggressive with any other dog. I ahd had 2 sessions and my dogsd are really amazing! I am so happy and really proud of all of us . . . we go to the dog park every day and they are now interacting with the same dogs they wanted to take down. Vito's a miracle workers and I can't tell enough people about him. Permalink
review image
The Colony, TX | May 02 2006
We have just begun to work with Risto, our trainer. We were totally amazed on the first visit on the techniques he used. In only one visit so far, we can already see the difference in our "student." We know we have a long way to go, but already see that we made the right choice in going with Bark Busters. We are fortunate to have Risto and look forward to meeting Dillion. Permalink
review image
Rockford | April 26 2006
We were extremely impressed with how quickly Kramer responded to the techniques. We have already recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was extremely calm & patient not only with our dog Luci, but with me and Adam, as well. He explained thoroughly what Bark Busters is all about, dog psychology and the steps that we needed to take to become the "alpha." We could tell a big difference in just one session! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Thank you for your help! We are very impressed with the behavior we are seeing from Willy and Boomer. We can't wait to invite people over to our house again! (Especially those that saw our "confused" dogs before Bark Busters!) Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | April 25 2006
I had a dog that was uncontrollable on leash, who lunged at cars, has been aggressive towards people and dogs! Now he is not! I was a morning away from putting this dog down. Now he is a quiet member of our family. I also have a puppy that is on the road to being obediant! Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | April 25 2006
My Dakota was one year old when she came from the shelter. The first two weeks Dakota would sit by the door and bark at anything that moved. She was hyper and demanded a great deal of attention. After Barry's first visit, she became an ANGEL! Now, Dakota stays away from the door and most of the time sits quietly by my side. I'm impressed with her improvement after only one visit and I owe it all to Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Senoia, GA | April 25 2006
Barry is great, and I have a well-behaved puppy because of Bark Busters! Worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | April 25 2006
Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her! Permalink