Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Kelsey B
Kelsey B Lake Park, Florida | March 08 2019
I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Amanda M
Amanda M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2019
Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Cindy L
Cindy L Palm City, Florida | March 08 2019
I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tom G
Tom G Naples, Florida | March 08 2019
Jax does better walking. He does not pull as much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single lesson was all that was required for this adult male French Bulldog.
review image
Robert B Reno, Washoe, Nevada | March 07 2019
Great trainers, very helpful and knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Barbara S Spring, Harris, Texas | March 07 2019
My dog ruled the house. I am finally beginning to have some peace and taking control for the first time. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Marylyn T
Marylyn T North Haven, New Haven, Connecticut | March 06 2019
Richard and Vicki have been so supportive in helping train our dogs. They are patient and gentle with our “babies”. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Erik B Southampton, Pennsylvania | March 06 2019
Pete's training continues to show positive results with our Cassie and Tucker. They have become the loyal and obedient dogs we wanted. We couldn't be happier with his service! Thanks Pete! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you, Erik, for your feedback. Keep on doing what you're doing and things should continue to go smoothly. If not, just call me and we can look at what might've changed.
review image
Brad S Naples, Florida | March 06 2019
First meeting was awesome - amazing change - Can't wait for more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to these kind and caring owners for rescuing this young, male, pitbull puppy from Lee County Domestic Animal Shelter!