Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wendy M Jupiter, Florida | September 24 2018
Defiantly addressed my dog's issues and I saw improvement. I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Emily S
Emily S Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2018
Very positive and clear instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Denise E
Denise E Parkland, Florida | September 24 2018
Marc was an absolute pleasure to deal with and on top of it. We are pretty sure that he changed our lives and Louis's life for the better!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Mina A
Mina A Royal Palm Beach, Florida | September 24 2018
I never thought Sultan would act like this in just a couple of hours. Having him looking at my dinner with out eating it is magic!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kristell S
Kristell S Orlando, Florida | September 24 2018
Great experience noticed changes right away. Very thorough explanations and instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Olaf showed great progress today
Shane K
Shane K Seattle, King, Washington | September 23 2018
We absolutely loved our time working with David. He is so nice, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful with teaching us how to train and communicate with our dog, Sherman, in ways that actually work and are easy to fit into our everyday routine. We noticed positive results in Sherman's behavior immediately. We highly recommend David and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Sky F
Sky F Merritt Island, Brevard, Florida | September 22 2018
What an amazing training session. Really feel like I learned to Communicate with my dog like never before. Harv is very professional and connects to pets and people. Would highly recommend to anyone whether your dog is an aggressive disaster or just a pup who needs some guidance to go further with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Paul G
Paul G Ocoee, Florida | September 22 2018
Great! Intense-but good. Great tools were given to our family to help our dog get through his aggression towards other dogs. Noticeable improvements and we will continue to do this every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from John : Great family Thank you
Haley D
Haley D Naples, Florida | September 22 2018
I was becoming very overwhelmed with my puppy's behavior but you guys changed that in a matter of minutes. I'm so happy I found you guys. I love that you guys do not harm the dogs. Thank you so much for saving my relationship with my dog. I am very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old (still intact) male Doberman now enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). It was our pleasure to run his Foundation Lesson last Saturday, and we are already looking forward to his first follow-up lesson.
Kristie C
Kristie C Douglassville, Berks, Pennsylvania | September 21 2018
Ronald’s behavior has been much improved since Geri has been out to work with our family. We are very grateful for her help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management