Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jimmy J Houston, Texas | February 09 2019
Very easy to work with. Easy to put into use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill M Naples, Florida | February 09 2019
Colin was a delight for my wife and me as well as Buddy. Went over something we had forgotten and then helped us to get Buddy into the SUV. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : I so wish I had remembered to take a photo of this lovely male Golden Retriever!
Brad F
Brad F Fort Pierce, Florida | February 08 2019
Excellent Process, very informative,Brewster already seems calm. Marc was very helpful and kind to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Karen B
Karen B Loxahatchee, Florida | February 08 2019
We went from growling and barking at Marc to loving on home. I could not believe how fast the training worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S Palm City, Florida | February 08 2019
It is clear taht owners need training in most cases more than the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Janet D
Janet D West Palm Beach, Florida | February 08 2019
My dog responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Faith M Sugar Land, Texas | February 08 2019
Excellent demonstration and explanation. Saw results immediately! Very impressed and would recommend to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Eileen & John S Homer Glen, Will, Illinois | February 07 2019
Our Sheltie is a new dog thanks to Vicky! We are the third owners of this wonderful dog and she came to us with a lot of love and fears (though we didn't know her behaviors were caused by fear until Vicky enlightened us) . It was almost impossible to walk our dog without her barking and lunging at cars, people walking by and anything moving. The techniques of Bark Busters worked immediately. We know Shelties are very smart dogs, and learn quickly, but knowing how to communicate with our girl was the key. We are grateful for Vicky's expertise and guidance, and we highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Reinaldo R
Reinaldo R Romeoville, Will, Illinois | February 07 2019
Vicky came to help me and my family, after my local township declared my puppy Grizzly dangerous. She squeezed us into her busy day and helped relieve the stress of my situation and evaluated him, by observing and interacting with him. She came to the conclusion that he isn't dangerous. She was more than helpful, and extremely informative. She even gave us some tips, on how to positively correct him, and gave him a toy. She also showed me how to call him back to us, should he ever get loose. Professional and polite, would highly recommend. Thanks Vicky Harper Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Beth G
Beth G Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | February 07 2019
Karen was amazing! She spent 3 hours with me on our initial training session. Angel responded immediately to the program. I am excited to further my education and take Angel to higher levels of proper and loving training. I am no longer stressed out with her behavior. My vet and my friends recommended Bark Busters and now so do I. Thanks so much Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Thank you Beth, my pleasure!