Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 227

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Aimee M
Aimee M Fort Myers, Florida | October 06 2016
Patrick at Bark Busters has shown me that life with an assertive, young dog doesn't have to be stressful and miserable! During our first visit, my dog seemed almost relieved to show me respect as his pack leader, and now is listening and focused on me. Patrick is a great teacher, and my dogs and I are so grateful for his help! I highly recommend Patrick at Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sue L Lexington, South Carolina | October 06 2016
Saw results with Bruce on the first visit. Very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Mike S New Lenox, Illinois | October 06 2016
Great experience. Vicky provided all the knowledge and assistance we needed with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Heidi T New Lenox, Illinois | October 06 2016
The at home training is the best. The kind, non-aggressive approach is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica S Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 05 2016
Really gave us a lot of helpful information. Gave us a clear picture of why we do what he told us to do which allowed us to work with Bobby in any situation. Bobby has really bad separation anxiety , but is definitely improving. Thanks SO much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kelly S Lansdale, Pennsylvania | October 05 2016
With the skills and exercises that we've learned from Bark Busters, we have been able to refocus our dog's attention on us as leaders. She respects us more now, and she is much easier controlled and more well behaved. Her anxiety is much improved. Everyone that visits our house comments on how much better she behaves! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Regina W
Regina W Tallahassee, Florida | October 05 2016
Leigh Ann was awesome!!!! My husband and I were not too sure how it was going to work out because our boys are very noisy & aggressive. We saw instant results! She was so nice and patient with us. She was even more patient and encouraging with our dogs. When she left us, the boys were so much calmer--that day!! Daily practice still has it's challenges, but it is no where as stressful as it was before she came over. When she left, I saw a rainbow and angels singing!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mary M Naples, Florida | October 05 2016
Thanks Colin and June - Love the compassion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a lovely one-year old Golden Retriever.
review image
Mendy K Sugar Land, Texas | October 05 2016
Just wanted to send you a quick thank you. Marshall is doing amazingly well. Crate is still an issue but other problems have been totally solved. We are slowly introducing the small crate as you suggested and he seems like he's getting comfortable going in and out so that's good too. Thank you for all your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kristy P Portage, Michigan | October 04 2016
Pam listened to our concerns regarding Riley and provided valuable information on how to make simple corrections. She was knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She was also quick to respond to my emails when I had follow up questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall