Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 229

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cyndee V Naples, Florida | December 12 2016
Bark Busters (Colin and June) far exceeded my expectations. I had no idea how easy and gentle it is to train a dog. I learned more than Lola did that day, and because of that, I am on my way to owning a well mannered dog! On their second visit, they worked with one of my sons and Lola. My son was so excited after their session. He acted like he was given the dog for the first time. He couldn't stop working with her. Colin and June are experts! They make training your dog enjoyable, and you see results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Bernadoodle puppy sensibly enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) by a family dedicated to their dog, and her success.
Cristen J
Cristen J North Charleston, South Carolina | December 12 2016
I work in a veterinary clinic and my manager had recommended Bark Busters to me when she heard about my Rottweiler/Pit Mix, Bubba, and his behavior. I was so impressed - It's only been about a week, but our dog has made tremendous progress! Learning how our dog thinks has made a big difference in how we handle situations with him. I am thrilled with his progress and cannot wait to continue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Candido R N Las Vegas, Nevada | December 12 2016
The Animal Foundation's Pets for Life coordinator received a call from the manager of a senior living facility who said that they were on the verge of evicting a resident after receiving several complaints from other tenants about the excessive barking coming from the senior's apartment. The resident was told he had to get rid of the dog or move. Bark Busters agreed to help the senior and his pet by offering free dog training. After a couple of training sessions, the barking was no longer a problem. Pets for Life wants to thank Bark Buster for saving this pet, and keeping a family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Candido R N Las Vegas, Nevada | December 12 2016
The Animal Foundation's Pets for Life coordinator received a call from the manager of a senior living facility who said that they were on the verge of evicting a resident after receiving several complaints from other tenants about the excessive barking coming from the senior's apartment. The resident was told he had to get rid of the dog or move. Bark Busters agreed to help the senior and his pet by offering free dog training. After a couple of training sessions, the barking was no longer a problem. Pets for Life wants to thank Bark Buster for saving this pet, and keeping a family together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Betsy N
Betsy N Kalamazoo, Michigan | December 10 2016
The tone in our home has already begun to change just 3 days after first visit. Our boxers seem much more relaxed knowing that they don't need to be the dominant in the household. They feel safe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
review image
Debbie G Shelton, Connecticut | December 10 2016
We have a 10 month old Yorkie -Mix who barks at anything, is basically a terrorist once I come home from work and at nighttime. My husband & I were at wits end. Mike came to see us last night and within 10 minutes Gracie became a little angel! Mike taught us how to be better parents & to let Gracie know we are protecting her, she does not need to protect us. We took his recommendations to heart. Today, the day after we met Mike, our Gracie is a different happier little girl! We highly recommend Mike & Bark Busters! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Mike! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Toileting
review image
Kim T West Olive, Michigan | December 10 2016
Our dog came to us very timid and not interacting with us much. After our first visit, it was a 180 degree change. In just a couple of hours, Lilly was more relaxed , walking on a leash, and looking to us as her pack.We have had two more visits, as Lilly is into the teen stage(6 months). We are dealing with some rambunctious antic, and Sheri Greenberger has given us some great tips and tools . She trains us, as much as our dog.Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Kim! It was wonderful to see the transformation in Lilly - you guys did a great job. She is a Very Smart dog so keep challenging her brain. Sheri
review image
Jay M East Windsor, New Jersey | December 10 2016
Keith is amazing! We have three dogs - 9,10 and 11 years old and recently lost our oldest at 13. we just rescued a 1.5 year old goldendoodle and knew it would be very difficult to integrate into the pack. In one session, they are all integrated and doing great! Absolutely amazing feat! We are looking forward to our next session with Keith. We highly recommend him for his amazing and humane training. Thank you Keith! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : It was a great pleasure to work with Jay, his family and his dogs! Really nice people, enjoyable to train with
review image
Tammie B Murphy, Texas | December 10 2016
We had a great time learning from Jim. We look forward to learning more as Miss Ellie Matures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Christy P Pearland, Texas | December 09 2016
Connie is terrific. I got Dakota when she was 7 weeks old, the older she got, the worse some of her behaviors were. I grew up with Weimaraners, have had Weims for the majority of my adult life and nothing I was doing was changing her obnoxious behavior. I called Bark Busters, as they were recommended by my vet. Connie immediately called me back and we started the next week. I explained the issues I was having with Dakota and within a short time Connie was making great improvements on showing me the corrections that worked with Dakota and made our life together much more enjoyable. Thank you Connie! You left me astonished on how easy it could be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management