Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 229

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Julia B Houston, Texas | September 25 2016
Donna is so knowledgable about training dogs. Her kind demeanor and patience make her the perfect go to for any dog training or issues with your pet. I highly recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kim V Aurora, Colorado | September 25 2016
Absolutely love Dan and all he has brought to our home..the value is unbelievable in comparison to other trainers. The first day both Teo (new addition 9 mo old) and Nika (6yr old and spoiled) made such an impact in not only their behavior and habits but in my understanding of how to interact with them and a whole different mind set that has helped in ways in truly thankful for....we love him!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jean L River Forest, Illinois | September 25 2016
This was a positive and rewarding experience. Missy is already responding well to the training and with a little effort on our part will be even better in the future. We look forward to future lessons and having a companion that is fun to love and be with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Puppy management
review image
Leanna C Mount Pleasant, South Carolina | September 25 2016
James was absolutely awesome! Prior to my training session, Michelle was so helpful and understanding to our situation and talked us through some suggestions over the phone. James came and stayed for a few hours with us. He was so helpful and genuinely cared about all of our training concerns and issues. He immediately noticed issues with the dog who we thought we had the least issues with! As soon as he pointed out some of her behaviors, we realized that she was a huge part of our issue. We never would have known this, and by gaining his outside perspective and smart observations, he was able to guide us to train her and our other 2 girls to take all 3 of them and a stroller on a walk without darting the door, and some awesome training for behavioral problems. We saw immediate results just during our first training session. These guys are Awesome - I am a veterinary technician highly recommend them!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Marilyn W Fort Myers, Florida | September 24 2016
The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marie W Cape Coral, Florida | September 23 2016
Patrick is amazing. After getting our information on our dog he then showed us on how to communicate with our Aries. Learning to speak dog has changed Aries tremendously along with my husband and I. We have been doing our homework (Aries likes to chase cars and is in hunting mod on a leash) since yesterday twice a day for 15 to 20 minutes What a difference and rewarding this is. I advise any one who has issues with there dog to give Bark Busters a call. Wish I would have found him years ago for the other dogs I have rescued. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Angie S Naples, Florida | September 23 2016
We really learned a lot! It has only been a few days and we have seen many positive results. June and Colin have been very kind and understanding in every way! We really believe there is hope and a happy life for our dog/dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Tricia F
Tricia F Pottstown, Pennsylvania | September 22 2016
We've been working with Jeri since June 2016 for our dog Rory. She's been immensely helpful in helping us get better control of Rory when she's around people. Rory used to be terrified of new people and slowly went from running away and hiding to loud, intimidating barks. With Jeri's help, we've been able to show Rory that not all people are scary and she's accepting new people who come to our house. It's been huge to have people comment on how much of an improvement they've seen since we started working with Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kimberley W Pottstown, Pennsylvania | September 22 2016
Great class! A lot of great information. It has helped me so much! (Group Class - August 2016) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Heather S Royersford, Pennsylvania | September 22 2016
Great experience. Looking forward to seeing how Ramsey progresses with continued work. (Group Class - August 2016) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall