Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
David B
David B Delray Beach, Florida | December 23 2021
Loki responded very positively almost immediately, like a new and improved dog. Karen was very professional & addressed all my concerns with a very positive change in my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catherine R
Catherine R Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
The training provided insight with experienced methodology. It seems to be a satisfactory such that it provides a needed glimmer of light for a renewed owner canine relationship thereafter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Linda K
Linda K Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Capable, planned, structured, engaging. Minny is better already. I am motivated to follow through. I have the time and now I have the tools. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brent F
Brent F Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2021
Karen was focused and true to representation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Tracie F
Tracie F Mission Viejo, California | December 22 2021
Very informative. Learned almost all the things I've been doing wrong. Everyone should be encouraged to have dog training. Can't wait to practice what I've learned and have a better relationship with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Jaxx was a very responsive dog. He is struggling with aggression towards other dogs. We were able to have him calm in the around a another dog, and it went well. He is now heading in the right direction with proper leadership.
Jacklyn N
Jacklyn N Mission Viejo, California | December 22 2021
Very impressed with the training session. We learned so much and feel confident that the knowledge we gained will help correct our dog's negative behaviors. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to all dog parents struggling with their dog's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Bowie is a dog that has a hard time trusting new people. He is a timid pup and needs some direction in his life. He warmed up to me by the end of our session and responded very well to our techniques.
Alex S
Alex S Tampa, Florida | December 22 2021
Our family has rescued two labs over the course of 4 years. We ran into some behavioral problems when it comes to marking, leash pulling etc. We were struggling trying to address the problems and even considered giving the dogs away for adoption due to our busy schedules and severity of the problems. I finally decided to search the internet for help and that's where I came across Bark Busters. Jef has been excellent, he is respectful and experienced. We immediately noticed the results after his first visit to our home. We are very pleased with the results and highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Jef : Hi Alex & Jeniffer, Thank you for being awesome humans and bringing Gatsby and Max into your home. Keep up the great training work! Looking forward to the next update! all the best, Jef
review image
Chelsea D Los Angeles, California | December 22 2021
When I tell you Karina changed my life, this is not an understatement. As the owner of two french bulldogs, one, in particular, my 6-year-old boy had shown signs of aggression and had bit my fiance and me on occasion. Frustrated, scared, and sad in our own space we were at the end of our rope and I came across Bark Busters. Karina came in and immediately got started, in a caring, compassionate and authoritative matter she trained me to talk to my dogs and to command the respect that allows us all to live comfortably and enjoy our time together. Karina left after our first visit and I cried. Actual tears. There was a relief, there was understanding and most importantly light at the end of the tunnel. Knowing we have access to Bark Busters for life is the reassurance we needed. Both of my babies have thrived with the tools Karina has imposed on us. I will truly never be able to thank Karina and Bark Busters for their support and knowledge. If you're feeling like you're defeated - don't give up on your babies. Invest in this. It truly works. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing
review image
Cindy R Phoenix, Arizona | December 22 2021
I had purchased a new Corgi puppy last year and had some big issues with her that I could not deal with on my own. My vet recommended Bark Busters and I could not be more grateful for how much their training helped me to be able to keep my dog. Their training is kind and helpful...I would highly recommend this company! - (Google Review) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Connor, Hanna & Michelle : Thank you so much for the review! It was such a blessing meeting you and Georgia. Keep up the work and Happy training!
review image
Dana G Staten Island, Richmond, New York | December 21 2021
Robert has such a calm, understanding nature, which made our pup so responsive to training! We were able to ask as many questions as needed and have felt supported ever since our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much! I'm always one phone away if you need me :)