Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Kevin H
Kevin H Vero Beach, Florida | July 11 2019
Surprisingly responsive, simple to follow, universal, convenience of being in home with multiple pupps. Great examples, homework to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Karla A
Karla A Naples, Florida | July 11 2019
We are very pleased with Colin and June's expertise and professionalism in training our new puppy. We haven't had a dog in over 20 years so we needed to be trained on how to train our puppy. Stella is responding quickly to the training! We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We also look forward to our next session, Karla - she is such a sweet puppy! Thank you for your kind words.
review image
Lori G Brookshire, Texas | July 11 2019
It is amazing to see the results happen so quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jacquelyn W
Jacquelyn W Moultrie, Colquitt, Georgia | July 10 2019
Leigh Ann was great! We could see a change in Lucy before the training session was over! We look forward to working with Leigh Ann to train Lucy to be a well behaved therapy dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Lucy and I look forward to watching her grow up!
Rushin M
Rushin M Oviedo, Florida | July 10 2019
Both of our dogs responded so well to John's training routines. Actually, we were the ones being trained-trained how to respond to their behaviors. We are very. very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents want the best for their dogs