Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 313

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John S Missouri City, Texas | March 20 2016
Great time learning the techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon B Coconut Creek, Florida | March 20 2016
Bentley is our rat terrier-Jack Russell mix rescue dog. He was 8 months old when we got him - high energy, a jumper and a mind of his own - but handsome! Susan's training for the three of us has profoundly changed us. We have an obedient, loving and positively delicious dog. He really is so much fun to be around. He gets along with the other dogs in the neighborhood. He has helped bring two dogs who escaped from their owners homes back to where they belong. He has comforted us in the middle of the night and "protected" us during the day. Because of Susan, we have the pet we have always wanted. As an aside, Susan said Bentley was smart. So, I taught him to say, "Out," when he has to go. He really does say it, and only when he has to go! Susan has REALLY been the trainer we needed to make the three of us happy. Thank you Susan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Andrea L Aurora, Colorado | March 20 2016
Robin was very knowledgeable in what she was doing. Our dog has aggression problems and she pin pointed the reason for that was because our household lacks leadership. Just in the first lesson she got our two dogs listening so much more to our commands. She helped with their aggression at the doorbell and strangers walking by. We are excited to work with her for the next couple of months! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Adam G Lutz, Florida | March 19 2016
Our dog responded immediately to the training and what she taught us worked!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy W Houston, Texas | March 18 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed that my puppies learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cindy M Lithia, Florida | March 18 2016
All we can say is thank you! I fell in love with my dog after thinking that day would never come so fast! One day - a lifetime of good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Shawn & Terri W Augusta, Michigan | March 18 2016
Pam was fantastic to explain our roles as leaders and our pet's behaviors. The one-on-one training is ideal to keep everyone focused and our time was very productive. Highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Kristen F
Kristen F Aurora, Colorado | March 17 2016
Robin was very helpful! Our dog Barley has recently had issues with aggression towards strangers and company coming into our home. Robin's training helped Barley to be more comfortable with our doorbell being rung, with strangers coming to our door and with meeting new people. Barley isn't where we want her to be quite yet, but after just one lesson, she is already on the path to being the great dog we know she is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Linda H Hollywood, Florida | March 17 2016
My trainer is Luis Escobar. I recently hired Bark Busters, and I am very satisfied with the progress that my 6 month old puppy has made since Luis has been training Murphy & my family. I had a problem with my rambunctious puppy & texted Luis at 7:00pm, he called me 1 second later and solved my problem. Very happy customer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is been my pleasure to help you, Murphy and your family
Brooke R
Brooke R Stamford, Connecticut | March 17 2016
My husband and I contacted Mike when we picked up our first puppy, Lemmy. I had grown up with a family dog and my husband had never had a dog. While I grew up with a dog, I had not been involved in the training aspect whatsoever. Both of us are pretty inexperienced. Lemmy is a rescue, we got her when she was only about 4 months old. Lemmy was overly protective of our house, barked constantly at people and other dogs, she'd wake us up barking at the top of her lungs every morning. Mike has truly helped us with our little girl. After the first session she was truly a different dog. She couldn't be better now and she's still only just a puppy, she's off to a great start thanks to Mike. Not only has Mike been awesome when working directly with Lemmy, he also provides support whenever you need it, he's just a phone call away. We couldn't be happier with our pup now. Mike has taught us a lot. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting