Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 317

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kinner P Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
Highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jessica and Ryan S Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
Kendra is amazing! Kendra went over and above in answering questions. I can already see improvement in Queen after only one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
David T Naples, Florida | March 13 2016
Colin and June made the training experience enjoyable. They focused on the issues we were interested in. After 3 days we already notice a difference in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jacquedia B Katy, Texas | March 13 2016
I found the techniques to be easy to grasp. My dog, although very stubborn, responded to the training. It is amazing to see such a quick change. I look forward to Gunner getting better each day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Matt G Rosenberg, Texas | March 13 2016
Everything went great. Dramatic results. Can't wait to see what's in-store. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rose W Tampa, Florida | March 13 2016
I am very happy. It was explained that though my issue is aggression, we need to connect other issues I wasn't aware of in order to solve the aggression. I'm happy to have found understanding and patient trainers (Cathy and Jeff Drier) We have a way to go but so far I think this will be very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Rose Thank you for your comments. We think you are on the right path and with consistency we are sure you will be successful. Cleveland and Patina have been responding well to what you are doing We notice they are both calmer and more responsive to you.
review image
Linda M Apollo Beach, Florida | March 13 2016
We are really pleased with our first session. Joanne addressed the separation anxiety, chewing and counter surfing at this visit. Prada follows the directions well and we've already seen improvement in her behavior. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen H Maple Glen, Pennsylvania | March 12 2016
Pete with Bark Busters is our "Dog Whisperer". His dog sense & ability to understand and train all dogs is incredible. He is knowledgeable of many methods & tools to use for various dog personalities and temperaments. He schedules weekly group dog walks that are extremely helpful! Pete has assisted me with my energetic/aggressive boxer. Pete also has helped my daughter and son with their lab mix that likes to bark. I highly recommend Pete every chance I get! He is the Best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Kaci A
Kaci A Dallas, Texas | March 12 2016
Rebecca is an awesome trainer, of humans & dogs! The methods she taught us have been effective and all 3 dogs responded quickly. My 10 & 7 year old dogs are doing amazing on leash now. They have both pulled their entire lives until we worked with Rebecca. She kept things simple and to the point to accommodate the 2 min. attention span of our 15 week old puppy as well. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for anyone that wants to improve their relationship with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Troy O Mesa, Arizona | March 11 2016
I am so happy we chose Bark Busters for our dog training, and Kristyn is fantastic. They were very accommodating to our schedule and needs, and we quickly had an appointment. It was a very eye opening experience, and she educated us about the needs of our dog and how our behavior elicits certain behaviors from our dog. She was very straight forward and to the point, and didn't waste anytime. She is very approachable and very knowledgeable, and provided a well rounded view for our care of our dog. She helped us have a new respect for our dog and are enjoying him so much more by using the training we have learned. We are looking forward to working with Kristyn for the duration of our training. We highly recommend her for anyone looking for a dog trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety