Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 321

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Cheryl M
Cheryl M Aurora, Colorado | March 04 2016
OUR LIFE IS GOING TO BE SO MUCH BETTER BECAUSE OF ROBIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH. JUST THE FIRST LESSON HAS GIVEN US SO MUCH MORE CONFIDENCE AND LOVING TRAINING FOR OUR LITTLE GIRL. WE STILL HAVE WORK TO DO BUT WITH CONFIDENCE. THANK YOU ROBIN Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Kathy & Gary N Fort Myers, Florida | March 04 2016
We have been very impressed with Bodie's behavior now that we were taught by Patrick how to communicate both verbally and body language. Bodie's response was quick which we were thrilled with. We work with him daily. We have already recommended the training to friends and our vet's office. Thank you Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jenica B Reno, Nevada | March 04 2016
The training is so easy to implement and we saw major changes in our 1 year old golden retriever in a matter of days! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Katherine : Jenica and her Golden Retriever have been wonderful to work with!
review image
william C Ft. Myers | March 04 2016
Patrick's training had an immediate affect on our barking Sheltie. We learned very quickly how to control her barking, and we have implemented his training techniques with effective results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Jessa S
Jessa S Clive, Iowa | March 03 2016
When we contacted Bark Busters we were at our breaking point with our 1 year old Bernese Mountain Dog, Kato. He had dragged me across the yard in the snow, and we were constantly scolding him for his obnoxious behavior. At times we could honestly say we didn't like him, and that made me feel terrible. At the first session I was amazed at how responsive Kato was to the training. Deb pointed out things we were doing that were encouraging Kato's behavior. The solutions to some of the behavior problems seemed so simple, but they work. Kato still has a lot of puppy in him, so training is definitely a work in progress, but his behavior is a night and day difference from a couple months ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Debra : I am so pleased that you are now able to ENJOY Kato and that he is becoming the dog you wanted.
review image
Pam & Joe S Cape Coral, Florida | March 03 2016
Great job! We were so pleased with Patrick and his understanding of dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Angela D
Angela D Stamford, Connecticut | March 03 2016
I was afraid I wouldn't be able to keep Chubs due to aggression and barking towards other people in the household. He completely did a 360 right after the training. I was actually astonished. My mom still wasn't a believer but after a couple of days she noticed such a huge difference! I don't know what we would've done without this training. Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Ron M Tampa, Florida | March 03 2016
Jeff and Cathy are excellent trainers. The method is really working with our dog Higgins. Mia is 13 years old and already well trained. Higgins is eleven months and all puppy. High energy is putting it mildly but Jeff and Cathy are doing a great job channeling this energy. This "stuff" really works. THANKS> Ron & Sherry. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks! You are all doing great! Keep up the great work with Higgins and Mia.
Jeffrey H
Jeffrey H Seattle, Washington | March 02 2016
Loved it. Our new dog came with many problems--house training, walking issues around pulling and scanning for squirrels, gulping food without chewing, going nuts when we returned home. We felt better equipped to handle these issues after David Wiley showed us equipment that might help and techniques to teach Fudge how to better operate in this world. After just a few days, some of the issues began to improve. By the second visit two weeks later, some of the issues were behind us. We look forward to what will likely be our last visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Larissa K
Larissa K Holland, Michigan | March 02 2016
Thank you so much for coming out again. We had gone back to our 'old ways' and needed help. I was amazed at how well Walle responded today, he did so well!! It was good to review the fine points and get back on track. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Sheri : Your welcome. It was good to see you again - and you did a great job.