Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 326

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Gary S Albuquerque, New Mexico | February 22 2016
Great. Jim is a well educated man with his job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dottie L Bernalillo, New Mexico | February 22 2016
Jim is amazing. The method is so doable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy and Joe R Naples, Florida | February 21 2016
The Glass team is excellent in their professional manner. We would certainly Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescued 3-year old female Biewer Terrier enlisted on our Silver Program.
review image
Kim B Clarksburg, Maryland | February 21 2016
We really are thankful for Jim's amazing help with Tucker & Harley. We saw immediate changes to the positive in the areas of concern. We look forward to our continued training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Melonie D Poolesville, Maryland | February 21 2016
Had a great training session with Jim at Bark Busters. My vicious attack dog now sits and quivers 6 feet back from the door and waits for me to release him ... to either consume the unwanted guest or for permission to sniff and greet the visitor appropriately. Who wants to knock on my door so we can practice? As a bonus,my cat, after the 8 months of living in fear ON the kitchen counter 24 hours per day, has been walking around on the FLOOR. Bark Buster guy was worth every penny. Barkbuster Dog training update. ******the new pit bull next door was the main reason I took the plunge and spent money on the dog trainer Jim Huband. My dog was ripping his face bloody trying to tear apart the chain link fence to get that dog. My dog was uncontrollable and ferocious when that dog was outside. I was afraid for a lot of reasons. This morning, less than a week after my first training session, I was able to play ball outside with my dog while the little pit bull ran alongside of the chain link fence that my neighbor and I share. Even with little pit bull barking, my dog was able to ignore it and relax and play ball with me the whole time. *********amazing!!!! I am stunned Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Puppy management
review image
Jennifer & Doug H Mount Airy, Maryland | February 21 2016
This training method is easy to understand, not abusive and the trainer is not belittling like others we have experienced. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Gail C Fort Myers Beach, Florida | February 20 2016
Have shared my experience with many people including my groomer who has a client living in a condo with dog barking issues. We are still a work in progress but continue to be thrilled with results. Permalink
review image
Erica L Fort Myers, Florida | February 20 2016
Patrick was clear and concise with explaining how dogs think. I learned a lot. It was a pleasant and effective experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jen T Naples, Florida | February 20 2016
You can tell June and Colin are very knowledgeable. We are excited to be training our puppy with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young English Bulldog puppy on our Silver program.
review image
Paul R Lakewood, Colorado | February 20 2016
My family just adopted a 3 year-old American Bulldog. His temperament is wonderful and he is very gentle around the kids, who are 7, 3, and 2 years-old. However, the dog is mediocre in his obedience training and difficult to walk on a leash. Scott came out to the house and after a couple of hours had us speaking a language the dog understood. I was able to walk him on-leash by the end of the session. At dinner that night, the dog stayed away from the table and did not attempt to eat any of the food dropped by the youngest child. I am amazed at the success we had after one training session. I am even more amazed that the training did not require treats or clickers! I am very satisfied with Bark Busters and Scott Schwab. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling