Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 334

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Janine G
Janine G Deptford, New Jersey | March 25 2016
I cannot convey enough how wonderful Kurt was with our puppy. He took the time to explain in great detail all the techniques he was teaching us. He also made sure we understood each technique individually before moving on to the next one. I came to the understanding that Kurt wants to insure the best results and truly takes his work seriously. Kurt knows his stuff that much was certain. I can say this as with the first visit we instantly received positive results for our puppy. The best result we have seen thus far by following through is that our timid puppy actually seems so much more relaxed with us which is AWESOME! I highly recommend Kurt and know if you decide to use him through Bark Busters you will not be sorry. Looking forward to our next session. Thanks Kurt you truly have a gift. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lyn G Indian Rocks Beach, Florida | March 25 2016
Vito is a wonderful, smart, gentle trainer. It's terrific working with him. Luna is doing better but she is stubborn and a tough student. Each visit she is improving. She seems to be listening to our commands easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary C San Antonio, Texas | March 25 2016
We have a different puppy now. A huge change in one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kenneth G Naples, Florida | March 24 2016
June and Colin were amazing and really opened my eyes on how to think like a dog, great trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 10-month old female pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program, and an absolute delight to train.
review image
Michelle T Bergenfield, New Jersey | March 23 2016
By far the BEST! Greg is the absolute BEST! Anyone who needs any type of training for their dog(s), don't even waste your time looking elsewhere. Call Greg! The change we saw in our 2 puppies is unbelievable! He taught us (more me) how to take charge and lead. BUT, he did this in such a way that made you feel comfortable without feeling guilty, ashamed, etc. My dogs understood that my husband was the Pack Leader but they looked at me as beneath them. Greg taught us (me) in our FIRST session how to change that. I now have control! I cannot thank Greg enough for his teachings and patience. Thank you Greg! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Gabriella N Stamford, Connecticut | March 23 2016
Inside the house Max was always on guard. We are also working on him jumping up. Mike gave us clear and easy to follow instructions. We saw results after the first time. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Dan R Billings, Montana | March 23 2016
Tony is, simply, brilliant. One lesson is all it took for me to be able to start walking Samson. Prior to getting help from Tony, I was unable to handle my 80 pound STRONG WILLED dog. Nothing I tried came close to getting him under control. Just like with my last dog Harper, rest his soul, Tony assessed quickly and taught me what to do. Within days I was able to get start walking Samson without fear of losing control. Tony Barone is worth every penny. He will always be my "go to guy" for any problems in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Cheryl B Naples, Florida | March 23 2016
Colin and June were a pleasure to work with. Brody responded well to them. They made training fun and helped us to understand how to communicate with Brody. My puppy Brody was not pulling as much when we walked him on the leash. He is making great progress! I love that we can use natural training techniques and how focused Brody is with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Labrador!
review image
Katharine & Steve T Tampa, Florida | March 23 2016
We recently adopted a 1-1/2 yr old female Chihuahua named Stella. We have two other dogs who are almost eleven years of age and very mellow and stable. We wanted to make sure we helped Stella get adjusted to our dogs an,us and help get some ground rules set up for all three dogs. Jeff & Cathy helped us understand what we were doing incorrectly and showed us and left us with some great tools and exercises to implement in the future. Jeff followed up with me a few days later and answered all my questions. It has gotten a lot quieter around the house in the week we have been training. I look forward to seeing how the pups are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Hi Guys, Thanks so much for your review. We saw all your dogs respond really nicely. Keep working with them and it will be even better in a few months. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns!
review image
Yvonne B Coventry, Pennsylvania | March 23 2016
Jeri was great. She explained everything so good and answered my questions. My Jack started responding very quick. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling