Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 335

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
jessie M las vegas, Nevada | May 18 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Amber B
Amber B Pleasant Hill, Iowa | May 17 2016
We were so pleased after our first session with Deb. Our 5 month old Labradoodle, Leo, began responding almost immediately to simple commands. We have continued to work with him daily on the recommendations that Deb left for us, and we have seen an incredibly positive change in his "puppy manners"!! I can't wait to continue watching him progress and working towards more structured training!! Thank you so much for all your help!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Dana M Glenview, Illinois | May 17 2016
Brad was so helpful to us in training our adopted lab mix. His explanations were easy to understand and as we practiced he gave good feedback. I am no longer pulled down the street and can actually enjoy our walks. Also, Coal doesn't bark and go crazy at every truck that goes by during our walks. So glad we contacted Brad--I've recommended him to other friends & acquaintances. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Dawn H Oakville, Connecticut | May 17 2016
We really had a nice experience working with Richard and Vicki. They were very knowledgeable and explained the training techniques in a easy to understand and use manner. We can already see a change in our pups after today's first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dawn H Oakville, Connecticut | May 17 2016
We really had a nice experience working with Richard and Vicki. They were very knowledgeable and explained the training techniques in a easy to understand and use manner. We can already see a change in our pups after today's first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tina L Richmond, Texas | May 17 2016
Big change in Sammy by the end of the session. Pat was great! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Patti R Naples, Florida | May 17 2016
Excellent. Bella responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cathy H Littleton, Colorado | May 17 2016
When we rescued our Border Aussie Mix last year we soon found out that she had some behavior issues we needed to address. Most recently, she went super barky while we were out of town, going after neighbors at our joint fence, and in their driveway. Needless to say, they were not happy with us when we returned home. But Dan is AMAZING!!! In just one visit, he taught us how to get the situation under control. We now have really happy neighbors not to mention a happy dog and dog parents. I would HIGHLY recommend Dan to anyone who needs help getting their dog to be pleasant and behaved. Dan is incredibly responsive to training requests and proactive in scheduling follow up sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jeanne L
Jeanne L Laguna Niguel, California | May 17 2016
I just spent the most awesome couple of hours with Lisa from Bark Busters! Unlike my previous in-home dog training experience, I saw immediate results with gentle, quiet, effective, and loving training techniques. She brought great information for us to read (and keep for reference) as well as some unique products for us to check out. I am excited and feel prepared to share my new knowledge with my family and for all of us to begin training our dog to be a better pet with better owners. I will post again with our continued experience with Bark Busters and the amazing results I know we can achieve! I look forward to a happier dog and a healthier family dynamic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Debbie K Manhattan, Illinois | May 16 2016
Vicki Harper was wonderful to work with. She explained the entire program and was so helpful with some of the issues I am having with Blair. Blair started showing immediate improvement and has continued on that path with me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting