Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 338

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kendra W Lockport, Illinois | January 27 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
David K New Haven, Connecticut | January 27 2016
The training was great Rebecca's response was relaxed . You folks also trained us in a very logical way. We will have no problem reinforcing the lesson. Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sarah O Renton, Washington | January 26 2016
Wonderful first training session, My husband and I were really having a hard time with our puppy and David has given us tools to help with Charlie's behavior. He was very professional and we noticed a change in his behavior within hours. I am very impressed with the style of training and am so glad we chose Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Blake L Denver, Colorado | January 26 2016
Scott came over on Saturday to work with our almost 2 yr old Malamute. We saw a difference within the first session! His methods are friendly but assertive. I definitely feel like i am in charge! Scott was on time and efficient, and we are so grateful he helped us get Thor on the right path. Thor's separation anxiety has already decreased and we are excited to see him continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ashley T Westminster, Colorado | January 26 2016
My Gus was terrified to get in the car and I didn't want to force him in there. So the search began to find a trainer who would come to my house. After just one session with Scott, Gus is happily getting into the car! Scott took the time to teach me the technique, even taking the role of the dog, and was very patient with me. He takes the time to explain things and really helped me to see my role as Gus' leader. I am very excited and happy that I found Scott and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Amy D Katy, Texas | January 26 2016
Like the quick and easy method that easily helps get a dog under control. Pat was extremely pleasant to work with and very patient with the entire family and young children. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Vickie F Oshkosh, Wisconsin | January 26 2016
Ruth performed a miracle! Most producting training program I have ever participated in over 25 years and 5 dogs. The program is simple and extremely effective. Saw impressive results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Jack is an 8 month old Labrador puppy. He is a beautiful boy who had a lot of puppy energy. He was getting plenty of exercise, but not enough mental stimulation. When the owner began to speak dog, he began to use his brain more, and began to understand exactly what his owner wanted. It is amazing to see owner and dog suddenly understand each other better, and both relaxing more!
Pamela S
Pamela S Riverview, Florida | January 25 2016
Great overall experience with Joann. She is professional and has a lot of knowledge. Our puppy Chance seems to respond well to her and now listens to our commands. We enjoy working with Joann and listen to all our feedback and ways to make Chance a better puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Carol H Katy, Texas | January 25 2016
Results were amazing. Ella responded to the training 100%. Very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda E Brookfield, Connecticut | January 25 2016
We have had so much success with our 2 year old border collie lab mix from just one session with Michael. Our dog had extreme anxiety and was afraid of anyone who came over. By the end of our session we saw a huge change. Our dog was sitting next to Michael and her constant barking has stopped. We recommend Michael to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other