Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Gina P
Gina P Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 07 2019
John was extremely attentive and addresses all of my needs. Henley showed immediate signs of obedience, and I am looking forward to seeing Henley progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Henley is very smart and did well in training
Kathy H
Kathy H M, Texas | December 07 2019
Through, Patent & Dog Friendly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Joseph K
Joseph K Reno, Washoe, Nevada | December 06 2019
I've only had 1 lesson so far but it was the best training experience i have had yet. I have been through a few different trainers local and national brands. within 30 minutes I was already seeing results, major results. Randall & Kayla have separate and similar training styles that worked for my 2 dogs that are completely opposite from one another. Highly recommend these 2 if you are in the Northern Nevada area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Cavan D
Cavan D DeLeon Springs, Florida | December 06 2019
Very easy to learn and implement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Samantha D Castle Pines, Colorado | December 06 2019
Daniel Gusmerotti is wonderful. We were struggling with our two English bull dogs who were fighting constantly. In 2 hours he turned a chaotic household into peace. We are now the pack leaders, our dogs do not fight anymore, even better , they LISTEN to commands, and are calm and peaceful. I highly recommend Dan, he provides life long tips on creating a good bond with dogs, tools to easily implement that work. Can't thank him enough for restoring peace in our house! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gretchen S Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | December 06 2019
Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, Value James and his wife are wonderful And extremely professional . I’m learning more about communication with my dogs than I ever thought possible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ted C Chicago, Illinois | December 05 2019
Marlene and Howard from Bark Buster's are wonderful. After my horrible 4 week experience with another trainer I had lost faith in the dog training world. Marlene and Howard came to my house and seen for themselves my dogs behavior. Within 10 to 15 minutes I was noticing a totally different behavior. No choking, shocking or treats, just plain, simple corrections that worked! I didn't have to learn German to get my German Shepard to understand what I expect from her. This is not an overnight miracle, but they have given me the knowledge and tools to make me feel confident in this challenge. I would totally recommend Bark Buster's to anyone that needs training assistance with their dog. Thank you so much. Ted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Celeste M
Celeste M Okeechobee, Florida | December 05 2019
I would like to say this session was better than I expected. I can't believe my dog learned so much in such a short time. After 10 15 minutes her behavior changed. Marc was so kind and the best trainer we could ever have. We are happy and thankful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Joanne D
Joanne D Gulf Stream, Florida | December 05 2019
My dog was responsive. It made great sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Carla H
Carla H Marco Island, Florida | December 05 2019
Working with June and Colin is the best money I've ever spent. The techniques are simple and make sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely dog responded to our training immediately.