Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 34

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Davey O
Davey O Winter Park, Florida | March 31 2018
John did a fantastic job of taking care of the specific needs & concerns we had. The progress that Bo has made in just a few hours is almost unbelievable! We are so grateful for John's time and expertise! Our family has nothing but great things to say about John & Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy Z Mounds View, Minnesota | March 30 2018
The training was a technique that I had never experienced previously. Even the second day after the training I can see a big improvement with walking and just being more in control. He responds well and is excited to please. I am very glad to guide him on his journey to becoming a well disciplined dog with these new techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Sherry K
Sherry K Orlando, Florida | March 29 2018
John addressed every issue directly and efficiently. I can see I now have tools that will work. Thank you John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Greg S Katy, Texas | March 29 2018
Tuco is like a whole new dog in just a few hours! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Liz L
Liz L Vero Beach, Florida | March 28 2018
Relief for many reasons. We enjoyed the way it was delivered. I think it is genius! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Dennis A
Dennis A Port St Lucie, Florida | March 28 2018
It was an awesome experience, our dog is so much more relaxed and manageable. I would defiantly recommend this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Renée M. G
Renée M. G Bay Harbor Islands, Florida | March 28 2018
Luis Escobar is over the top, and my very own "dog whisperer!!" Every time he visits, he blows me away with his knowledge, insight, patience, enthusiasm, and --most important -- love for my smart and over energized puppy. I enjoy how he mixes humor with instruction; and really appreciate that he is always relaxed, unhurried and truly committed to helping me lay the foundation for a well behaved and respectful companion of a lifetime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. I really appreciate your words. Truly my pleasure.
Kristen Y
Kristen Y Winter Park, Florida | March 28 2018
We were all trained (dogs & Humans)which is so important! I'm very happy with the progress in just one session! We will definitely do our homework! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jodi B
Jodi B Apopka, Florida | March 28 2018
John was patient with our dog and with me as we went through the different training's. When he left we new what we needed to work on and we are excited that we will now have control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Pat S
Pat S Deltona, Florida | March 28 2018
Surprised to my dogs positive reaction to training. Rosie was quick to learn Johns commands. She is learning to be a good dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety