Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kimberly O Debary, Florida | August 17 2019
We have 3 dogs. (2 puppies + 1 dog). John was able to show us how to start training with all of them using the same method even though they had different ages. We had great results very quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lisa D
Lisa D Ocoee, Florida | August 17 2019
John was amazing with our dogs. Instructions were great and we saw immediate improvement. I walked away feeling I have the knowledge to move forward with continuing the training I learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Sara V
Sara V Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Polly B
Polly B Naples, Florida | August 17 2019
Colin and June were amazing right from the start and Lulu responded very well to them. We are continuing with the techniques taught and I continue to see progress every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all this smart 7-year old required!
Marina P
Marina P Naples, Florida | August 17 2019
Chili has drastically improved since the first visit, but it is still a long road. We have a newborn at home and he is still getting used to her. We think the training will continually help us with Chili's behavior and we look forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Barbara L Norwalk, Fairfield, Connecticut | August 16 2019
Not only did Mike deliver a “new” dog to me but the next day our house was chaos with a new window being put in. Not only did she listen when given her command, within 10 minutes Mia never barked or jumped on anyone. Thanks Mike! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michael : Happy to hear of your success! :)
Sherry & Jim M
Sherry & Jim M Delray, Florida | August 16 2019
*Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs. *Excellent techniques on barking management *Super training on how to claim things *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Thomas M
Thomas M Winter Garden, Florida | August 16 2019
Everything went great today, we saw significant improvement from both dogs immediately and we feel we are now set up for success with DJ and Ginger in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michael W
Michael W Winter Park, Florida | August 16 2019
Wonderful, Very informative and answered all my questions. Learned a bunch of new things to teach the dogs. Overall was a great first session and experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Pups wanted to sleep had to wake them for training
Russell D
Russell D Brooklyn, Kings, New York | August 15 2019
Rob had two visits with our dog Franklin in April and May of 2019 to teach us how to address Franklin's mounting fear aggression and anxiety issues. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and we began seeing changes very literally the first day. Learning the tools to communicate properly with our dog was so important and Franklin has continued to make progress over the past 3 months. It is also great to know that we can keep seeking guidance from Rob/Bark Busters as needed with the lifetime support. Highly recommended for anyone who has a dog with behavioral issues! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : You guys were great. Thanks so much for trusting me to help you.