Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 35

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rob H
Rob H Portland, Oregon | April 15 2018
Dick's experience and expertise was so reassuring with our 3-month-old puppy. He helped us for 3 hours get a baseline set for all the major parts of our growing doodle. We especially liked the positive approach with repetition methodology. He was so kind and loving to our dog. Thanks Dick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 14 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Betsy G
Betsy G Mt Prospect, Illinois | April 14 2018
We signed up with Brad to help us train our 1 1/2 yr old Harvey, a Great Pyrenees/German Shepard mix. After the first visit we noticed positive results right away. Even better was our second session (yesterday). We've been experiencing some aggression issues with Harvey and Brad gave us great advice and tips, with some very effective tools to grab our dog's attention and to keep it. If you've been thinking about searching for a dog trainer who makes house calls and effectively trains the human to better communicate with their dog, give Brad a try. You won't be disappointed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Dale B Waupaca, Wisconsin | April 14 2018
We really need this to work - I feel confident that it will. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Ruth : Woofie and Sassy are beautiful King Charles Cavaliers. They are sweet dogs but the barking was really an issue. The owners want to use their travel trailer and take the dogs with them, but the barking would not make that possible. Woofie and Sassy just needed to learn the barking was not necessary. Speaking Dog, the owners learned how to let the dogs know they would take care of things. The dogs were happy to give that up!
Ellie T
Ellie T Naples, Florida | April 13 2018
We are anxious to work on the tips on training that were provided. It seems to be a workable and achievable program. We have already seen our 4-month old puppy positively responding to several of the training tips / exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Gina M
Gina M Oviedo, Florida | April 13 2018
John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Isabel J Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 13 2018
Jim was very knowledgeable and overall amazing. We are beyond excited to see a change in our dogs and to build a better relationship with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jamie M Richmond, Texas | April 13 2018
Pat was awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Scott & Debra T
Scott & Debra T Vero Beach, Florida | April 12 2018
Dogs were terrific. I was the one needing training. They cough on very quickly. Marc and Karen were so patient with me and very easy instructions. I highly recommend their help, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry