Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 355

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Donna D
Donna D Collegeville, Pennsylvania | February 05 2016
With just one visit there has been a remarkable change in our dogs' behavior, When we say the magic word, they sit and look for our direction. Jeri explained the process, the how's and the why's. It makes sense. But more importantly, it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rebecca P Miami, Florida | February 04 2016
Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other
review image
Rebecca P Miami, Florida | February 04 2016
Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words
review image
Patti C Valrico, Florida | February 04 2016
We are very happy with the results and our experience with Bark Busters. Joanne is fantastic. She was easy to talk with and when she gave us the instructions, she was very clear. We would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is in need of assistance with their animals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Bijal S
Bijal S Hillsborough, North Carolina | February 04 2016
Jerry has been a great trainer for my highly energetic 9 month old puppy. He had issues with mouthing and walking on the leash. It had been quite a struggle to put his collar on and he constantly pulled on the leash. In just one session with Jerry, he was healing and was more attentive to commands. It was such a drastic change! Now our walks are pleasant and he is also more disciplined at home. Jerry taught me how to be a true pack leader and I highly recommend him and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Hunter M Manassas, Virginia | February 04 2016
Hi lee. Here's the latest chief update. He's been great. He lets the kids go up the stairs ahead of him. He's more obedient while still being extremely loving and affectionate. And after that fiasco with the training collar and the storm drain in the backyard he doesn't hang around it as much. We don't have any issues that we're bothered by but we will keep you posted. Thanks for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
william H plantation, Florida | February 03 2016
Louis is a great trainer he really taught me and my american bull dog a lot about what we were both doing wrong i now have a lot more control over Jack and Louis has guided me and taught me skills to be a better master , I would highly recommend Louis as he is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field , Caesar don't have nothing on him!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it.
review image
Shelley S Tampa, Florida | February 03 2016
My dogs were very hyper and sometimes aggressive on their walks. I was not the boss. And with their help I have established that role easily. My dogs are responding and I am positive that they will be fine as long as I am in control. It has been a positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks Shelley, we both have seen a lot of improvement in your dogs' behavior. Keep up the good work.
Judy J
Judy J Clive, Iowa | February 03 2016
Deb is an excellent trainer and Bark Busters a great training method. In less than a month we have seen significant improvement in Willie's behaviors and in ours too. We have 3 other dogs, 2 being seniors, and they love that he is no longer constantly biting and snapping at their ears and tails. I have done lots of different training over the years and can honestly say that I am very impressed with Bark Busters methods. Deb is wonderful to work with! I highly recommend Deb and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you for your kind words. I commend you for working with Willie and teaching him boundaries while still a puppy. He's going to be a great dog!
review image
Tanya F stamford, Connecticut | February 03 2016
Thank you very much for your help!!! I really learned techniques to calm down my dogs. I truly recommended Michael!!! .Thank you again!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up