Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Sarah L
Sarah L Dana Point, California | July 09 2021
Sarah did really well on our first lesson she had Maple responding to are refocusing techniques. They are going to do really well with this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Laura D
Laura D Fort Pierce, Florida | July 08 2021
Awesome experience with immediate results. I would recommend 10 out of 10! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Adrienne D CYPRESS, Texas | July 07 2021
Bob was great with Luca. I was skeptical because Luca is such dominant dog but Bob was able to show us how to turn this around with immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Natalie M
Natalie M Stevensville, Berrien, Michigan | July 07 2021
It was wonderful to have Sheri come in and help us with our boys. We were feeling very defeated with some behaviors that both dogs were exhibiting, because we have always viewed them as great boys. After the first session, the boys really responded well to direction and we quickly saw an overall change in how the boys responded to commands and saw that my fiancé and I were in charge. We’re happy we made the choice to go with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Natalie - I enjoyed meeting you all and helping you with your issues. Your dog's are real cuties! Sheri
Melody K
Melody K Port St Lucie, Florida | July 07 2021
Loads of information. Marc had my dog Marty following rules easily. I will commit to Marcs teaching and practise because I have as much to learn as Marty! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Robin C
Robin C Holtsville, California | July 07 2021
Our first training session with Karen was great! We learned so much! We can't believe how quickly Trigger responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Andriana V
Andriana V Trinity, Florida | July 07 2021
We loved our first training session with Karen. She addressed all of Saints issues and more. It gave us a good insight as to why he does certain behaviors how to correct him. I am looking forward to the improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kalie A
Kalie A Boynton Beach, Florida | July 07 2021
Today was extremely helpful, Marc gave me a thorough understanding on how to understand my dogs thoughts, his language, leash issues, territorial issues and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Monica L
Monica L Staten Island, Richmond, New York | July 05 2021
Robert was an absolute pleasure! He truly cares not only about your dog, but also about how you and your family use his techniques consistently. Throughout my training with my seven month old Pomeranian, Robert was very thorough and encouraging. His professionalism and expertise was invaluable. I have seen amazing results already with Robert’s technique and training. I look forward to my next session with him in the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : You did a great job. You guys were so easy to work with. Thanks for trust!
Allie D
Allie D Casselberry, Florida | July 04 2021
John was incredible took so much time with Bear. It was fun and not judgmental. He was attentive and explained everything clearly and concisely. Bear loved him! I feel much more confident handling my dog! Thanks for coming out and spending your holiday with us! Amazing dedication and attitude! Thanks so much!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling