Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 36

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Eric B Norwalk, Connecticut | March 26 2018
Mike was absolutely fantastic. We have never been able to control our dogs on a leash, and within 10-15 minutes, we had them walking in place, and no longer pulling like maniacs. Both dogs would also tackle anyone that walks in the front door, but with a few minor adjustments in how we gave them commands, you could tell they were put at ease, and are now much more relaxed with visitors and people passing on the street. Within a few hours of Mike visiting, Rein no longer tackles the tv when a dog comes on the screen. Incredible! Lastly, the additional feedback with nutrition Mike provided was also extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Linda S
Linda S Naples, Florida | March 25 2018
June and Colin are superb! Very, very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and solutions. We couldn't have found any better trainers to help us with our little Maggie. We feel fully confident in their skills in helping to correct our dog's behavior. Thank you, June and Colin. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Chihuahua mix rescued then enlisted in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) by this caring retired couple.
Joann D
Joann D Clifton, New Jersey | March 25 2018
I would definitely recommend Stephen Borgfield and Bark Busters. Our recently adopted three year old rescue shih tzu was acting aggressively, mostly towards my husband, by nipping, biting, and not allowing my husband to pick him up. Through Stephen's thorough knowledge and patience with not only Conner, but with us also, the problem has been solved. We now look forward to a happy life with Conner. Thank you Stephen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
Brian D
Brian D Longwood, Florida | March 24 2018
We received helpful tips on communicating with our dog. Major improvement in responding to voice commands. Benny responded way better than we anticipated he would. Love the service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Todd & Helena R
Todd & Helena R Parkland, Florida | March 24 2018
The training exercises were very thorough and worked great. Whiskey responded to the exercises and is behaving. We are very happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alaina S
Alaina S Boynton Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
My dogs were extreme barkers! I was super impressed with the sudden difference in their behaviors. Cleo was a puller and always ran circles around me on lead tangling me up, not anymore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alex G
Alex G Boynton Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
Being able to experience what Marc and Karen are able to reach my dog Sunny was incredible! Super excited for Sunny's new awesome behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C St. George, Utah | March 24 2018
Jan was an absolute life saver! Our new family puppy, Sonny, was acting aggressive toward everything and everyone. With the guidance of Jan, she has taught us invaluable lessons on correcting Sonny's behavior in a caring way, and we are seeing results within days of her training. Thanks again, Jan! Well worth the price! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Ana H Lithia, Florida | March 24 2018
Joanne is a true professional! All of her techniques and exercises have had almost immediate impacts. Thorough and patient, she does a terrific job of demonstrating and letting us practice. In just 2 visits, she has completely enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Could not be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Amy V
Amy V Naples, Florida | March 23 2018
We are amazed at how well Wrigley responded after just one session. It's such a relief to feel like we have control again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old, male Yorkshire terrier puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).