Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 368

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Amber and Dan M
Amber and Dan M East Haven, Connecticut | December 22 2015
Richard and Vicki are amazing. Lucy is a completely different dog and is progressing beautifully. Our house has been run by the dog since we got her and they have given me the tools to take it back. Lucy is a much happier, stress free dog. Even our friends and family have seen a huge difference. Well worth the money and effort. Everyone should invest in Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melissa B Tampa, Florida | December 21 2015
Very pleased & happy with the experience. Easy to work with JoAnne. She explained everything clearly & concisely & gave us lots of tools to work with. Gave us the confidence we needed to help our rescue German Shepherd puppy & bring our house back in order. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Juni G Fairfield, Connecticut | December 20 2015
Mike was great!! He taught us some really great tips and training tricks for our 11 week old French Bulldog. He layed a foundation protocol for her potty training, he taught us how to claim what is ours using voice techniques, taught us some tips on how to help her not whine/cry at night. He also recommended a diet which is the most healthy for dogs in the long run. What a great experience! This guy is the real deal! Its almost like he has dog magic. Highly recommend Mike for anyone having any dog issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Tara C Cheshire, Connecticut | December 20 2015
Richard and Vicky were amazing! The techniques they introduced and the insight they gave provided us with tremendous hope with our dogs. In the course of the few months we have been working with them, our dogs no longer rush the door. They sit, come... And STAY!!!!! ...all due to the wonderful strategies they incorporated in our training. This is a very different take on dog training--far better than any other training we have attempted--including Cesar Milan!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sheila S Riverview, Florida | December 20 2015
On the second visit, Joanne was able to explain training to my 12 year old son who has Aspergars. She was able to explain very clearly to him and he was able to understand. I'm looking forward to a much better relationship between my son and Roo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Jillian L
Jillian L Lakewood, Colorado | December 19 2015
Just finished our first session with Scott. In under an hour he had Marmaduke listening to commands, and walking at my side. Marmaduke was fearful of men before this and he responded to Scott incredibly. I would highly recommend him and the service to anyone in need of help!!! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Shirley H Phoenix, Arizona | December 19 2015
Michelle was wonderful !! After the first session we could see an amazing change in our dogs.They actually started listening to us and responding. We were being pulled down the street on walks and now we enjoy walking them.It is not a quick fix,it is work for us.Michelle gave us the tools to have happy well behaved dogs,but we need to practice and be trained ourselves.Our dogs are really being a pleasure to be around. Being consistent and practice is the key. We have a way to go after a month but the difference is amazing. The best thing is knowing Michelle is only a phone call away and ready to help if problems arise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you. I has been a pleasure to see the changes in your dogs. You have both worked very hard and the work shows in the dogs behaviors. Thank you for this review and trusting me with your training needs!
review image
Rachel L New Lenox, Illinois | December 18 2015
Vicky and Bark Busters are amazing! We thought there was no hope for our dog and her anxiety. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Tara Y
Tara Y Hamden, Connecticut | December 18 2015
Bark Busters has helped us with many areas where we were struggling with our dog. We see improvements after every visit and are really able to begin enjoying our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Sheila & Pete M Amenia, New York | December 18 2015
The time was well spent during the first lesson. Finn was exausted afterwards. I am interested to see how the next two weeks go and weather Finn learns and retains his new cues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall