Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 369

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Colette M Katy, Texas | December 12 2015
We are very excited and hopeful for our new training techniques to get our dogs back together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sean & Samantha M South Lyon, Michigan | December 12 2015
Ruth worked amazingly with us and our puppy !! She explained the training process thoroughly. The demonstrations and "hands on" training were key to our learning. Our goals were exceeded in the first training session. We would refer Ruth and Bark Busters to anyone. The written instructions she left with us serve as a good reminder for our leadership communication and training approach. Thank you so much !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Buck and Ruth : Great clients and great dog !!
review image
Sue R Henderson, Nevada | December 11 2015
Christine was very helpful and informative. Thank you for the knowledge and the "how-to" communicate with these precious creatures. Thank you for helping us out. We are doing great. Cricket is growing very fast and such a love. Elliot is doing great as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Christine : Goldendoodle puppies can be a real challenge. Thank you Sue for all your hard work. I am glad to hear too that Elliott is feeling good about his little sister now.
review image
Pat N Henderson, Nevada | December 11 2015
Christine was very professional and extremely professional. Our puppy Nelly, the primary dog that needed training, has really changed since we began training. She is a different dog. We all learned so much and feel it was worth the money we paid. We'll definitely recommend Christine's services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tasha & Cody L Las Vegas, Nevada | December 11 2015
The training was very easy to pick up on and our dogs are responding very well. We couldn't be happier with Christine and all of the tools she gave us to eventually have a happy family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Tia & James K Las Vegas, Nevada | December 11 2015
Training is going great!! We have noticed a huge improvement after just one week, especially with Falcor. Our dogs have responded very well with the training and tips that our trainer, Christine Hanley, have given us. We will maintain our daily training regimen and we are so thankful for Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica L Las Vegas, Nevada | December 11 2015
Christine Hanley was friendly and helpful towards Milo and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Megan B Naples, Florida | December 11 2015
We were very pleased working with June and Colin! They explained techniques very well and worked great with both ourselves and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : A two-dog silver program, with the first follow-up lesson scheduled exactly one week after the first lesson. Because this family is so committed to making this training work, success is virtually guaranteed, and we worked with both dogs individually, then together, and they responded perfectly.
review image
David I Cypress, Texas | December 10 2015
Bob, I am simply amazed at the difference that has been made in our puppy's behavior over the short 2 hour session with Bella and I. I appreciate you working with me around my schedule and in providing the instruction at my home. The techniques that you have taught me on how to communicate with Bella, our Australian Shepard Puppy, are exactly what we needed to correctly influence her behaviors. I would highly recommend Bob as a coach to show you the correct techniques on how to communicate with train your best friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Anthony S Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | December 10 2015
I have been a dog owner all my life. When my last dog Macy passed after 15 years I recused a pitbull/terrier mix from a local killed shelter. This was my 1st time with a pit bull and like everyone I was exposé to all the negative rumors about this dog. Michael Carr from dog buster shared with me how wonderful my dog was and then trained me and Taz on how to enjoy each other our community at the dog park and other human being. What I learned from Michael and Bark Buster was invaluable for my relationship with my new BFFF Taz. Thank you I recommend Michael Carr to all dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling