Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 369

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Adam J
Adam J West Haven, Connecticut | October 24 2015
Buster has improved so much since the training began! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Corina K Shoreline, Washington | October 24 2015
Connie was spectacular. The lessons she taught us are invaluable. There is a "new world order" in our house where the dogs are no longer in charge. Connie has extensive knowledge about not only the dogs and their behaviors but also incredible insight into human behavior and our tendency to treat our dogs like children. Combine this knowledge with her obvious compassion and love of animals and you have the perfect dog trainer. My family and I would highly recommend Connie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Patricia B Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 23 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Suzanne & Omar L Lehigh Acres, Florida | October 23 2015
Patrick was very helpful, courteous and understanding. We will highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Brian S Trinity, Florida | October 23 2015
They (Jeff & Cathy) did an astonishing job! I will definitely recommend to others!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thank you Brian, We enjoyed meeting and working with you Bonzo and Gaelan. Please keep us posted as to how things go.
Julie T
Julie T Seattle, Washington | October 22 2015
Wow! What can I say, except that David Wiley was awesome! My dog Macie immediately caught on to some of the techniques within the first 20 minutes. I'm so excited knowing my dog, with the help of David and Bark Busters is going to be the most amazing, well behaved dog that I could ever imagine being the owner of!! Thank you David!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Patty B
Patty B Vancouver, Washington | October 22 2015
OMG!!!!!!! Where has Debbie been all my life????? Immediately after walking through my front door, she had full command of my dogs. After spending only two hours with Debbie, I am feeling more confident than I ever have about finally having dogs that view me as leader of the pack. My dog Rufus had a very annoying habit of barking almost uncontrollably, which he did not do in Debbie's presence. After she left, and he tried to start up barking again, I used the technique she taught me, and he immediately went silent!!! I can hardly believe it!!! To think that I wasted all that money on other dog trainers, who had never given me the tools that Debbie gave me the first day. I would HIGHLY recommend Debbie and BarkBusters to anyone who has any kind of problem with their dog(s). Thank God for Debbie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Joe and Judy M Cypress, Texas | October 22 2015
Bob Williams was outstanding. By the time our initial session of three hours was over we saw an immediate change in Penny's behavior, especially in setting boundaries within the downstairs area, and improvement continues each day. Improvement can be seen in her general behavior, as well as threshold limits, walking on leash, front door limits. We highly recommend Bob and the Bark Buster program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jon J
Jon J Dublin, Ohio | October 22 2015
Before I trained Reese with Bobb I was considering a shock collar. After working with Bobb, I now realize that a shock collar is absolutely not necessary with the techniques that I learned. So far the training has been extremely effective and I am extremely happy with my choice of Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Mark H
Mark H Denver, Colorado | October 21 2015
My dog Dale has always been the one in control on walks ("who's walking who" I have heard far too many times from judgy people). After one session with Robin, Dale was able to walk calmly at my side. Robin also helped us set up a strong training plan to address Dale's other behavior issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling