Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 37

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ed M
Ed M Naples, Florida | May 29 2018
We were all amazed and pleased to see the techniques taught. Were effective from the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Justin H Sterling, Virginia | May 29 2018
This training is the real deal. Mark is the best of the best when it comes to temperament reading and getting to the root of your problems on the initial visit. You can argue that website tips and books alone suffice until you see just how effective Mark’s situational awareness in your home actually is. Don’t even think of taking your pet somewhere else. You’ll get buyers remorse and end up paying Mark later on anyway so do your pup(s) a favor and get it right the first time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christopher W Fairfax, Virginia | May 29 2018
Mark is absolutely incredible trainer. My dog Shopia was really reactive on leash with other dogs even just passing by other dogs from a distance. She was a rescue and was abused with no socialization. I thought there was no hope and Mark came in and saved the day. She now goes to doggie day care and even thinking about bringing in another dog! Mark is truly an amazing trainer and anyone with issues with their dog needs to go with Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Terri D Orland Park, Illinois | May 29 2018
Vicky was amazing gave us tools to use for training our 5month old puppy, what voice to use in certain sections of training and BAH word to use when he is doing something that he shouldn't be doing. Each day working with him on sit, come and stay and the barking and jumping has decreased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Michelle B Lovettsville, Virginia | May 29 2018
We were looking for a dog trainer to help us with leash training and dog aggression. Ruby was the best dog except on a leash and when she saw other dogs. It was very embarrassing how she turned from a sweet dog, to people moving away from us in fear from her crazy behavior. We learned some things from another trainer, however we could tell he was overwhelmed and at a loss with Ruby. We wanted to trust the next trainer's knowledge so we took our time in finding the right person. We have NO regrets with Mark!! He certainly knows his stuff and after just one visit, we have a whole "new" dog!! She listens to our commands, follows on a leash without using treats and without pulling at all. Most importantly, when she sees a dog, she remains focused on us and not the other dog. We can even take her camping now and have no worries how she will be!!! Thank you Mark!!! We are grateful for all you have taught us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Renae & Kenneth M
Renae & Kenneth M Casselberry, Florida | May 29 2018
Excellent training. John was awesome. Very patient and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Janet S Tallahassee, Florida | May 28 2018
Leigh Ann was so great in helping my 2 Chihuahua mixes. She explained everything and the different personalities that my dogs have. I was amazed that she got my dogs to listen and walk better on their leashes in one visit. I have been training my dogs everyday using the methods that Leigh Ann showed me and I couldn’t be more pleased as to how well my dogs are behaving now. I know I have a long way to go yet but with me being consistent I know I can do it. I would highly recommend Leigh Ann to any one that is looking to train their dogs. Looking forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey D Cape coral, Florida | May 28 2018
I’m so happy I found Bark Busters! Patrick is an excellent teacher. After seeing instant results I couldn’t be happier. I love knowing that if I need help in the future I can just call and Patrick will be there to help. Thanks for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Shade S Westminster, Maryland | May 21 2018
Dave is amazing!!! You will see immediate results. His training is so simple and effective that even in a home with 4 dogs and several different behavior issues he was able to make a significant impact on the very first visit. He was also wonderful with the 3 humans he has to train more than the dogs and was able to get everyone on board and consistent by taking a lot of time to hear your concerns and was very perceptive on how each of us was contributing to our bad dog behavior. He is the real deal and will make a believer out of you in one visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nancy W HERNDON, Virginia | May 21 2018
This is our second time using Bark Buster's. Twelve years ago we used BBs for our Sheltie to correct barking at our fence line and at the front door. We were totally amazed that the issue was resolved after just one visit and brought peace to our lives. Fast forward twelve years and we now have a Pomerian who barks at the front door, the vacuum, brooms, the fence line, and everything! I called Bark Buster's again and we just finished our first session with Mark to once again outstanding results. Mark spent a little under 3 hours with us working on the barking in various situations. Shortly after Mark left I was actually able to vacuum my kitchen floor with no barking! I then took him outside and our dog heard someone over the fence. He barked once and I corrected him to the dog's immediate silence. Thank you Mark for giving us peace! We look forward to our next session to work on barking in the car. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up