Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 370

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carol B Palmer Lake, Colorado | October 19 2015
Ryan is the best! He listens! Always professional, always! We saw massive improvement after the first visit. Our dog is so much more fun now. Thanks Ryan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vivian G Poughkeepsie, New York | October 19 2015
I always said the problems with dogs is the people who own them. Once people understand how to communicate with the dog, it makes life so much easier for both the people and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jon J Dublin, Ohio | October 18 2015
Before I trained Reese with Bobb I was considering a shock collar. After working with Bobb, I now realize that a shock collar is absolutely not necessary with the techniques that I learned. So far the training has been extremely effective and I am extremely happy with my choice of Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stephany R Aurora, Colorado | October 18 2015
Robin is a wonderful teacher! She was very knowledgeable and made learning how to train Snow easy for me to understand and accomplish. My favorite part is how the training was customized to my dog so now I can work in the areas she needs most. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
sheryl B phila, Pennsylvania | October 18 2015
Donald is a very patient and knowledgable trainer. He takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He ia always available for phone calls and visits if needed. He really helped me with Jackie Bown's aggression(fear based) with other dogs. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nick T Aurora, Colorado | October 18 2015
Robin didn't know what she signed up for when becoming our dog trainer! Arlo has a sad history and had lots of struggles before he joined my family. His anxiety lessoned, he listens a million times better and he behaves better in the house. I can leave my front door open when I'm walking things to the car or back yard and he will NOT run out the door anymore. I find him sitting or laying near, waiting for us to come back! Thanks Robin, we have more work to do but Arlo is sure shining with your support!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amanda F Riverview, Florida | October 17 2015
I am thrilled with the training assistance we received from Joanne at Bark Busters! Joanne gave us the knowledge and tools we needed to get our 1 1/2 year old dog under control. The techniques she taught us are highly effective. I couldn't be any happier with the services from Bark Busters, and specifically Joanne. Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Angela H
Angela H Spring Lake, Michigan | October 17 2015
I enjoyed working with Sheri. She was very patient, knowledgeable and explained the exercises well, and detailed. Moseley is a better version of himself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Angela. I enjoyed working with you and Moseley - you both did a great job!
review image
Hilary W West Des Moines, Iowa | October 17 2015
Deb provided concrete, straight forward training for me to use with Jessie. Her calm demeanor and patience put both Jessie and I at ease. She is very intuitive and has lots of insight into both human and dog behaviors. The information provided is practical and not difficult to put into play. I especially appreciated use of the game changer and information about a grain free diet. Jessie's barking is almost non existent after just a few days and we are working on sit/stay before I walk down stairs. What a relief! I highly recommend Bark Busters and more specifically Deb as a trrainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Debra : I am so happy that Jessie is doing so well. Getting beyond some of those behaviors will make ALL of you happier! Thank you!
review image
Nanette A Denver, Colorado | October 17 2015
Robin was amazing, I can not believe how much my dogs and I learned from one session. She taught me how to talk to my dogs in doggie language that they responded to. We covered so much ground in one session. I will continue to work with my dogs to reinforce what we were taught. I love that she taught me things that did not hurt my dogs in any way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting