Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 371

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nicol O Richland, Michigan | December 09 2015
A different approach than we have tried in the past, but very applicable to everyday living and a gentle and effective way to train. Hope it will have lasting changes in our way to effectively communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cynthia and Jack A Cortlandt Manor, New York | December 09 2015
We wanted to understand our new puppy and be able to interact with her and love her with a little discipline. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jennifer D Allegan, Michigan | December 09 2015
Hi Sherri! I've been traveling a lot but wanted to let you know; Lola is doing amazing!!! She (and Chica) are not rushing out the door, they are letting visitors in, and she's coming every time she's called! She still jumps up a little, but we are working on it, Jon is doing better correcting and praising her too. Thank you for all of your help! We're a happy little family again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks for letting me know Jennifer. You guys did a great job, Lola is a sweet dog, she is lucky you found her.
review image
Ben & Donna P San Antonio, Texas | December 09 2015
My husband and I are very pleased already with the difference this first session has made in our dogs! Their behavior is improving, as we have applied the training when needed. We are very grateful to be shown these helpful tools to communicate in a more effective and even loving way with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Isabella F
Isabella F Norwalk, Connecticut | December 08 2015
Michael was amazing with my Pitbull Reina! He helped my family and I learn new tips and tricks, and was very informative. It was incredible seeing Reina respond to his training, and I can't wait to see her improvement in two weeks after following his instructions. My mother could not believe how halfway through the training Reina was so tired she couldn't even keep her eyes open. That following night we had some guest over and used the techniques we are shown, Reina was the best behaved she's been in a while. I can't wait to see Reina's improvement in two weeks and touch base with Michael! I also love how we were provided with tools to help continue training. Thank you so much for all your help and I will tell all my dog people about how great this was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Christine C San Antonio, Texas | December 08 2015
The training I received from Phyllis has been life changing. She taught me to be a pack leader which in turn allowed our dog to be a dog. She is not on high alert anymore, sleeps like a dog should and no more dominating our evenings. The tools/training have been a total blessing & worth far more than any price. So incredibly thankful for BB!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
john R hamilton, New Jersey | December 07 2015
keith was very mellow and confident in explaining the way he goes about handling dogs. our dog barks a lot, and I want him to watch the house and bark at strangers but when someone we know comes in the house he has to know it is ok and we have it under control. well he did not know that and would keep up the barking and sound mean. but he was far from mean and we knew that but others did not and were scared. Keith showed us a simple command and other things to do with him and it worked right away for us and we are very very happy. I would recommend Keith to anyone that has a problem he is great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Keith : Great job by John and Rosanna and I very much enjoyed working with them!
review image
Tom & Ann P Columbus, Montana | December 07 2015
I'm glad we called Bark Busters. I am confident that their techniques will help us have a happy, well behaved dog and a more harmonious home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Samantha L Bloomington, Minnesota | December 07 2015
Jean was awesome to work with. She made learning easy and fun! Our puppy, Jordy, was quick to tire out but he is already a changed dog. After just one session with Jean we can see a difference in Jordy's behavior. We would highly recommend Jean and Bark Busters to anyone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Judi D Tallahassee, Florida | December 06 2015
In 3 letters our less...WOW. We are so grateful to have found Barkbusters and especially Leigh Ann. We appreciate her directness and willingness to make sure we understand not only how to do the exercises but the reason beyond them. We are excited about the future of enjoying our boys and knowing they are safe and well mannered. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry