Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 45

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Brian D
Brian D Longwood, Florida | March 24 2018
We received helpful tips on communicating with our dog. Major improvement in responding to voice commands. Benny responded way better than we anticipated he would. Love the service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Todd & Helena R
Todd & Helena R Parkland, Florida | March 24 2018
The training exercises were very thorough and worked great. Whiskey responded to the exercises and is behaving. We are very happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alaina S
Alaina S Boynton Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
My dogs were extreme barkers! I was super impressed with the sudden difference in their behaviors. Cleo was a puller and always ran circles around me on lead tangling me up, not anymore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alex G
Alex G Boynton Beach, Florida | March 24 2018
Being able to experience what Marc and Karen are able to reach my dog Sunny was incredible! Super excited for Sunny's new awesome behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C St. George, Utah | March 24 2018
Jan was an absolute life saver! Our new family puppy, Sonny, was acting aggressive toward everything and everyone. With the guidance of Jan, she has taught us invaluable lessons on correcting Sonny's behavior in a caring way, and we are seeing results within days of her training. Thanks again, Jan! Well worth the price! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Ana H Lithia, Florida | March 24 2018
Joanne is a true professional! All of her techniques and exercises have had almost immediate impacts. Thorough and patient, she does a terrific job of demonstrating and letting us practice. In just 2 visits, she has completely enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Could not be more pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Amy V
Amy V Naples, Florida | March 23 2018
We are amazed at how well Wrigley responded after just one session. It's such a relief to feel like we have control again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old, male Yorkshire terrier puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Gary S Brandon, Florida | March 22 2018
Our first experience with Ms. Rice was very positive. She delivered excellent info and demonstrated basic techniques that were immediately helpful. Mostly we are now focused on puppy behaviors that we are looking forward to changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | March 22 2018
We have a brand new Sadie! She now walks perfectly on a leash, no pulling at all!! We had a big issue with barking. Sadie now looks at us before she makes a sound. Jumping is no longer an issue. Bonus Annie the standard poodle is also walking perfectly on a leash and barking is minimal. Yippee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was just a single lesson conducted for Sadie, a lovely young labradoodle, although the training also appears to have rubbed off on Annie!
review image
Mike A San Diego, California | March 22 2018
It's been a while since I posted a review update for Justin. I rescued this little lady 4 years ago, and man was she naughty. To make matters worse, she HATED other dogs. Couldn't stand them. I was honestly ready to give up, but I found Justin and he became our savior. 4 years later, and Nakita not only listens to me, but can now go to the dog beach, the snow, and even have play dates at the house. I may have rescued her, but in reality, she rescued me...and Justin rescued us! I could NOT imagine my life without my daughter now. Thank you Justin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up