Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kristine C San Jose, California | January 26 2022
We saw immediate results in our most problematic dog. Within a few hours our household has already dramatically improved for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Hannah & Jake C
Hannah & Jake C Sunnyvale, California | January 26 2022
Taught us very helpful tips and great info about body language and "Speaking Dog." Gave us great training exercises to practice on our own. Our dog is showing signs of improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kevin T Dana Point, California | January 26 2022
Josh is a true professional. Besides being a great communicator leading up the the first meeting, but his presentation was fantastic and even though we just started...I'm confident this will continue to be a great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Dawn M Ridge, New York | January 25 2022
I cannot say enough about Jason and his expert training techniques. He taught us how to train our dog. He is professional and very knowledgeable. We saw results in our dog within the time he was at our home and they just continue to keep getting better. I would recommend Jason to anyone! He is the BEST!!!!! Thank you Jason..... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Doug & Jessie O
Doug & Jessie O Oakdale, Minnesota | January 25 2022
I have to say I was unsure if how training a dog would go without using treats “bribes” or physical contact. But after a single training session with Paul our little guy has shown tremendous improvement. The method works and Paul is amazing to watch interact with animals. It’s like he speaks their language and gets tremendous results. I can’t wait to continue applying Paul’s teachings and watching Benji continue to grow into the well mannered pet we have always coveted. Thank you Paul and Barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : It is very rewarding to get this level of feedback. Thank you again for choosing Bark Busters Home Dog Training.
Jonathan E
Jonathan E San Jose, California | January 25 2022
Josh did an amazing job with Roxy! I feel confident on the new journey Roxy and I are on and looking forward to more lessons Josh has for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lauren P Minneapolis, Minnesota | January 24 2022
Lydia is an excellent trainer! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She listened to the multiple issues my new lab and I were experiencing and was able to address them all by providing knowledge of dog behaviors and why. Our training sessions were insightful and easy to understand and implement. Within one session I experienced a huge difference in my dog’s behaviors. He stopped dragging me during walks, jumping up on me, waiting for me to enter doorways first, and gives me space when needed now. Thank you Lydia and Bark Busters! Wasn’t sure I was going to be able to keep him and now we have a happy home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Steven A
Steven A Oviedo, Florida | January 22 2022
We're off to a great start! We saw improvement on day 1 and now know how to work with her to progress further. We're excited to soon have a better behaved dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Jason and Carol B
Jason and Carol B Houston, Texas | January 22 2022
Great training session!! Noticeable improvement on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Wanda M
Wanda M Westminster, Colorado | January 21 2022
Holly was so insightful. I learned alot from her and so did Chocolate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall