Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 450

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Audrey W Louisville, Colorado | April 08 2015
Andrea is great! Very patient with us while we are learning to communicate with Archer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lori and Morris J Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 08 2015
You were awesome! I am so pleased and grateful for what you showed us and the quick response Nyla had! Thank you! Calling Bark Busters was the best thing ever and 110% satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Kerry H Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Tika listened and sat and stayed- I haven't seen her do before. Tika still enjoyed playing with Jim. I saw immediate results and its an easy technique. I really liked Jim, he spent a lot of time with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Lynn K Boyds, Maryland | April 08 2015
So far it works very well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom A Damascus, Maryland | April 08 2015
Very common sense, easy to do... It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Deb Y Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
I would certainly share my experience & give a great reference if someone wanted to get training. I liked the fact we worked in our own environment, and I could see & use the techniques right away- and get feed back on my own success. It was also important and appreciated that even after re direction exercises, my dog still came when called and was cheerful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Ebony B Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Jim is awesome! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Melissa C Denver, Colorado | April 08 2015
Becky did a wonderful job explaining dog behavior and techniques to manage Barkley. She made it very clear that she was here for us now and in the future. We look forward to working with her again soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joanne C Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Jim changed our lives in 15 seconds! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Karen C Clarksburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Abner starting listening after only a few minutes! So impressive! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other