Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 451

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tracy K Tampa, Florida | April 09 2015
Very professional, direct, easy to understand and execute instructions. Actual physical actions to act out what should be done with great success. After just a few days of practicing we are seeing great results. Can't imagine how much better it will be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Anita P Tampa, Florida | April 09 2015
Joanne was very professional and detail oriented. The training tools were explained in simple and easy to follow terms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Pete and Helga W Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 09 2015
We got our dog at 3 years old. He had been abused and was aggressive to other dogs, children, strangers and bit us on occasion - enough to draw blood. With Bark Busters training he has changed completely and exhibits none of his old behavior. Also, he would not let us brush him. Now he actually enjoys being brushed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Vicki B Tinley Park, Illinois | April 09 2015
Vicky explained things well and reviewed them as needed. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The change in Scooter has been tremendous in a short period of time. I love the natural & nice approach. Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors? Most definitely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
review image
Valeria V Miami, Florida | April 08 2015
Luis was great in explaining how to train the dog and used excellent examples that anyone can relate to. I was able to understand my dog and get her to do what I have been trying unsuccessfully for over 1 year in just minutes after being trained!!!!” Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Audrey W Louisville, Colorado | April 08 2015
Andrea is great! Very patient with us while we are learning to communicate with Archer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lori and Morris J Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 08 2015
You were awesome! I am so pleased and grateful for what you showed us and the quick response Nyla had! Thank you! Calling Bark Busters was the best thing ever and 110% satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Kerry H Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Tika listened and sat and stayed- I haven't seen her do before. Tika still enjoyed playing with Jim. I saw immediate results and its an easy technique. I really liked Jim, he spent a lot of time with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Lynn K Boyds, Maryland | April 08 2015
So far it works very well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom A Damascus, Maryland | April 08 2015
Very common sense, easy to do... It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management