Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 452

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tom A Damascus, Maryland | April 08 2015
Very common sense, easy to do... It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Deb Y Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
I would certainly share my experience & give a great reference if someone wanted to get training. I liked the fact we worked in our own environment, and I could see & use the techniques right away- and get feed back on my own success. It was also important and appreciated that even after re direction exercises, my dog still came when called and was cheerful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Ebony B Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Jim is awesome! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Melissa C Denver, Colorado | April 08 2015
Becky did a wonderful job explaining dog behavior and techniques to manage Barkley. She made it very clear that she was here for us now and in the future. We look forward to working with her again soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joanne C Gaithersburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Jim changed our lives in 15 seconds! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Karen C Clarksburg, Maryland | April 08 2015
Abner starting listening after only a few minutes! So impressive! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Elaine V Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 07 2015
Ryan was very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time explaining his techniques, why they work, how we can be better owners and answered all of our questions. Excellent job!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Teresa C
Teresa C Rochester Hills, Michigan | April 07 2015
VERY HAPPY I CALLED! A milestone of difference. Something I should have done long ago! Happy with the behavior in all three dogs! Permalink
review image
Peter M Sugar Land, Texas | April 06 2015
Thank you very much for your time and knowledge. I can't wait to start implementing these techniques and we'll very much recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Char B Windsor, Colorado | April 06 2015
Carol provided some great feedback. I think it will be as hard to train us as it will be to train the dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety