Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 454

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Samantha M Snoqualmie, Washington | April 01 2015
I had a terrific experience with Jack and his training sessions! Not only is Jack a very personable guy, but he had my dogs number within the first few minutes of entering my home. By the completion of the first hour of training I had a 100% different dog (he was till adorable, but with WAY better behaviors), and by the time Jack left my home I finally felt like there was hope for my being able to manage my 90lb. puppy! After the first three or four trainings I gained several skills necessary for raising a well mannered boy, and when I have a question or two for follow up Jack is readily available to assist me! Thanks Jack! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rhonda C Hudson, Florida | April 01 2015
Vito was exceptional with my Great Pyrenees puppy. This breed can be very willful but Vito was able to gain her trust on the very first visit. We had a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my dog and Vito was able to make them all happen with no stress on my dog. I highly recommend Vito and the Bark Busters' training method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sue C Tarpon Springs, Florida | April 01 2015
Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago. Permalink
review image
Sylvia & Richard F Naples, Florida | April 01 2015
5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Heidy G
Heidy G Port St. Lucie, Florida | April 01 2015
I am the owner of a 5 years old English Bulldog. My husband and I were expecting our first baby and wanted to ensure Paco had a smooth transition from being the "center of our love and attention" to having to share us with a new member of the pack. Paco became very protective with me around children while I was pregnant & he was also dealing with back pain, which made him more vulnerable. Imagine how concerned we were!!! My husband and I are more than happy with the services provided by Ms. Mary. We noticed improvements in Paco within the first week after training started! I even thought my dog was sick!!!! Most importantly, I realized that the one who needed the training the most was me! I can say that the techniques I am learning with Ms. Mary regarding proper communication and leadership will even help me set proper and effective boundaries with my newborn! Ms. Mary is a reliable trainer, highly professional, very caring and always available to assist the families under her care. We highly recommend her services and we are very grateful for everything she has helped us accomplish as a pack! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
John S
John S Joliet, Illinois | March 31 2015
Trainer was excellent! We actually had almost 24 hours of no barking. I think we would have without the other 2 dogs as distractions. Baxter was a non stop loud barker with a lot of anxiety and seems to like what he was taught as he now looks at us for direction. Well worth the $ for peace and quiet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen R Plant City, Florida | March 31 2015
Love Joanne - she makes it all so simple and basic and she has such a calmness! I have recommended Bark Busters to several friends already. Great company! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kaitlyn B Kalamazoo, Michigan | March 31 2015
After the first visit with Pam we could definitely see a change in our dog Bella. We had contacted Bark Busters to help Bella with her aggression issue. By the end of the first session Bella was able to fall asleep with the trainer near, which is something I would have never dreamed possible. It was a great experience and I cannot wait to continue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
jennifer R West haven, Connecticut | March 31 2015
Reaching out to Bark Busters was the best decision. Richard was great. Our first session with Sassy went very well, beyond what I expected. The results were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Marge & Bob J
Marge & Bob J Manteno, Illinois | March 31 2015
The training session was both enlightening and educational, for us humans as well as our dog Trixie. We now have some techniques that we can use and practice with our dog that will surely help her become the dog we know she can be. John's explanations of our leadership and relationship with Trixie was and is the most important thing we must focus on. The new tools and techniques he showed us, will continue to help us to reach our goal of being able to take Trixie with us almost anywhere, and not worry when we entertain. She loves people and now she will have the manners to match that enthusiasm for her human friends. It has only been 4 days and we can see a bit of a difference already. Such a good experience for all of us. Thanks John, can't wait for your next visit, you will be surprised :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall