Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Sandie W
Sandie W Huffman, Harris, Texas | October 08 2018
Amazing - I never thought anyone could help us with our 12 year old rescue dachshund being so dominant in the house. Lexie came in our home and within 1 hour we could see a tremendous difference in his behavior. It has only been a couple of days since her initial visit and Bonzo is a different dog. He no longer attacks the front door when the door bell rings; nor does he incessantly bark at nothing. I can take him for walks and he does not try to attack every person or animal he sees. Walks were impossible before her visit. Her techniques are fantastic. We work with Bonzo every day and every day he is becoming a more pleasant dog due to Lexie showing us the way. We are so pleased we contacted BarkBusters - Lexie Roberts. Thanks so much!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Lexie : The Wheelers were a pleasure to work with! They are seeing lasting results because they are diligent about reinforcing what they learned through continued practice.
review image
Linda N Saugatuck, Michigan | October 08 2018
Sam had a really good weekend of training. He's a smart one! Thanks for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Sheri : Yes - he wants to please! Now that you know how to communicate with him he will be calmer too. Looking forward to our next session. Sheri
Kim P
Kim P Royersford, Pennsylvania | October 08 2018
I am so happy we found Jeri Wagner. She has changed me and Kobi for the good. He was biting, jumping, pulling and barking and she taught me and my family how to work with Kobi. Before our second lesson we had more control of the situation. What an improvement and how it has changed so much. We have much more control. I know I am very happy and I know my family is too. We also really enjoy the puppy socialization classes he goes to. Thank you Jeri for helping us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Cherish G
Cherish G Windsor Locks, Hartford, Connecticut | October 07 2018
Scot was amazing and so incredibly helpful there are not enough words to say how grateful we are. Our Molly was a rescue and we have been having so many behavioral issues that we lost hope it could be better. Scot came in and within one training session taught us & our 2 children ways to fix our behavior to ultimately fix our dogs issues. We are so thankful & highly recommend him for anyone struggling with their furry family member. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Ronda D
Ronda D Bastrop, Texas | October 07 2018
Great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : Wonderful pup and family!
review image
Shannon K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Thank god for Marc and Bark Busters! Marc came to my house a few days ago and helped to train my 2 year old spunky spitfire of a pitbull, lady. Lady had issues with jumping on people, and just being over excited and inattentive to me. After just a short time with Marc, Lady was looking to me for direction, she was no longer jumping on myself and my boyfriend when he walked in the door, and she was a thousand times better at walking on a leash. Marc taught me how to continue my training with Lady and how to be her leader. im so grateful for bark busters for helping me with my wild child! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jen A
Jen A Vero Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Karen was great at giving us basic training on how to communicate with Clover in a way she would understand and what to expect based on her age. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dorthy R
Dorthy R Coral Springs, Florida | October 07 2018
Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jane D
Jane D North Lauderdale, Florida | October 07 2018
Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Briana A Richmond, Texas | October 07 2018
Took the time to explain and address our concerns. Worked with us until we were comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall