Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 464

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Sue and Thorsten B
Sue and Thorsten B Thomaston, Connecticut | April 29 2015
Richard has been extremely patient in working with me and my dog. He goes above and beyond. He has taught us so much that we are grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Nicole Grant G Belleville, Michigan | April 29 2015
Excellent scores in every category. Very well described and physically explained all techniques. My dog immediately responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Nicole is a vet tech at the Michigan Humane Society. Alice was food aggressive and responded very well to the training.
review image
Nancy W Newnan, Georgia | April 29 2015
The training was very rewarding and a positive approach.I have gladly recommended Jessica to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Maria G
Maria G Troy, Michigan | April 29 2015
VERY EFFECTIVE, FAST & ENJOYABLE! :-) Thanks a ton! Permalink
Laura & Kevin G
Laura & Kevin G Sullivans Island, South Carolina | April 29 2015
We have 2 dogs at home, a 7 year old golden retriever and a one year old mixed breed rescue. We were having issues with both dogs barking all day, rushing the door when someone arrives, and our rescue was very fearful of new people. James came over twice and I can report that both dogs are now following my cues instead of their own, and seem much more relaxed. James taught me so much about leading, being consistent with their training, positively reinforcing good behavior and recognizing when the dogs are stressed and what to do. I highly Recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Puppy management
review image
Jeven M Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2015
I was very impressed! Kendra is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. She was very thorough. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amelia P Norwalk, Connecticut | April 28 2015
I was amazed at the almost immediate positive results. Michael is a great instructor. He explains everything thoroughly, clearly and concisely. My Samantha is making life at home all that much more pleasant...and quiet :) Thank you Michael... You Rock!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Judy V Reno, Nevada | April 28 2015
Katherine is an excellent trainer. She listened to our needs; helped us understand what our dog required and was very patient with us. I would recommend Katherine as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Jessica D Brooklyn, New York | April 28 2015
Rob is wonderful. He was very patient with us and Jax, and made us feel very comfortable. His tactics are so helpful. He really helped us understand why Jax is behaving this way and how to communicate better with him. It was so exciting to see our dog responding well to the training, and we look forward to continuing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Great job! Jax is awesome. He's just a really big puppy. To be a good trainer, I also need good students. You were on board from the beginning and I really appreciate it :)
Deb V
Deb V Corcoran, Minnesota | April 28 2015
It was a pleasure working with John to train our newly rescued dog, Murphy. John came prepared with many techniques and as he demonstrated on our beagle, Chloe -- my husband and I were amazed at how Chloe responded. It was then our task to try these same procedures on our then fearful and apprehensive, Murphy. It has been an amazing 2 weeks and Murphy has come so far that we let him engage with guests, both canine and people, this weekend WITHOUT any incidents. It is truly unbelievable how these simple, but consistent and firm training techniques and guidelines have turned our fearful little Corgi x Rescue Dog into one that is able to mix with groups of people and animals without biting. We will continue to work on all of the techniques that John put into place and continue Murphy's progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety