Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Barbara H
Barbara H West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2022
Karen's training was through and done in a relaxing manner. We are so grateful to have this opportunity to have a perfect dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
David / Julianne H
David / Julianne H Irvine, California | March 05 2022
Josh made sure to introduce us to the big picture of the training and where the behavioral issues stem from. He addressed all our issues we presented him with in the Intal call and its reassuring that he will always be there to support our training progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Lola and Brody responded very well during our first session. We addressed Lola's separation anxiety and demanding behavior. We also corrected Brody's ocd habits and addressed the underlying issue. David was very pleased with our results during the first session. With David being the leader and continuing the training they will keep improving.
Donna/ Ryan C
Donna/ Ryan C Mission Viejo, California | March 05 2022
We had a great experience today and noticed Bolt learned quite quickly. He's already looking to us for command and better behaved when he sees another dog. The techniques taught we feel will be very productive in our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Bolt has been in charge at home and on the walks and this has been creating a lot of stress. Now that Donna and Ryan are taking charge and leading him, he has already calmed down so much! With them being consistent he will continue to improve.
Tracy W
Tracy W Winter Garden, Florida | March 05 2022
The training was easy to understand and will be easy to recreate on our our own. I am very pleased and my dog showed immediate improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Brittany G
Brittany G Stuart, Florida | March 05 2022
Unbelievable response from both dogs. First time ever being able to walk with my blind dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Alicia T
Alicia T Sunnyvale, California | March 05 2022
The training we received was phenomenal! The system is easy to learn and gave us a great sense of control. The training on nutrition was also inspirational. Josh did a great job in rolling the whole family and made us feel confident that we could have a well-trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Abigail B
Abigail B San Jose, California | March 05 2022
Our dogs showed immediate positive changes following a few basic training commands. Josh was extremely attentive to both our needs as a trainer in addition to our dogs needs. A wonderful experience overall. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Michael & Kate T
Michael & Kate T West Palm Beach, Florida | March 04 2022
Marc gave us the skills to retake our home from our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Blaze D
Blaze D Altamonte Springs, Florida | March 04 2022
Lesson went great. i got more clarification on how to use proper commands. Got better at leash walking,barking and listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sarah G
Sarah G Corona Del Mar, California | March 04 2022
I have never seen my dog Henry respond so well to training. I'm looking forward to going through the streps to help with my dogs sever separation anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Henry has had separation anxiety for a long time, and it has reached the point where he cannot be alone in his own home. Today was the first step in the right direction with Sarah taking charge in the home. He has also started showing signs of aggression in the home. We addressed all his behavioral issues and he responded very well!