Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 47

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Arlene P
Arlene P Milford, Connecticut | April 26 2018
The session was so helpful in explaining to me how to become the alpha over my dog! The instructions are very easy to follow and I like that the training does not include food reinforcement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kelly W
Kelly W Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
June and Colin did an exceptional job explaining this program and the way a dog thinks. Very informative, personable and thorough. We look forward to working more with them throughout the coming year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely Aussie Doodle puppy is enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
Dawn B
Dawn B Sebastian, Florida | April 26 2018
I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Christopher & Shawyna M Lauderhill, Florida | April 26 2018
An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Ted K
Ted K Torrance, California | April 26 2018
Best money I ever spent. My baby girl, Emma Mae, wasn't a bad dog, just stubborn. We tried a puppy manners class but that didn't work but the other dogs were either too small to interact with Emma Mae or they were too much of a distraction for her to actually learn during the class. Sue taught techniques that allowed my wife and I to break through the stubbornness without violence or treats. Emma Mae now fully understands what we expect of her. Thanks Sue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen R Tallahassee, Florida | April 25 2018
Read the reviews and believe that your dog can show improvement in just one lesson with Bark Busters. I was a skeptic too but was shown that I was wrong. I was totally amazed when Leigh Ann left after working with us the first time. It's been 2 days and already, in spite of my not being the true leader, I see improvement. With Leigh Ann's guidance I will be the leader. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone and we think Leigh Ann is the greatest. Misty also loves the harness that comes with the plan-very comfortable. Miracles do happen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
Excellent training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mary Anne B
Mary Anne B Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This brother and sister really needed our help in understanding their owners, and we are really looking forward to our first follow-up visit with them in May.
review image
Jamie B Tallahassee, Florida | April 24 2018
Leigh Ann is so patient and understanding in working with my dog but, also, more so with me. I can feel her love for what she is doing and that translates to the dogs she is helping. I am so excited that I was introduced to Bark Busters and to Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling