Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Savanah M Richmond, Texas | September 29 2018
Pat was wonderful! I feel very comfortable having my territorial dog out with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Debra S
Debra S Jupiter, Florida | September 29 2018
Marc is very knowledgeable in all aspects of behavioral training. Great approach, kind, gentle and attainable goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dawn C Las Vegas, Clark, Nevada | September 28 2018
We are only starting the training and so far we are very pleased. Both Derek and Lissette are professional and easy to talk to. Both not only offer well rounded, good advice but listen to your questions and concerns. We had our first training session last night and I was pleasantly surprised by the progress even after only 1 session. We were excited to start the training and are now even more excited to continue. Thank you Derek and Lissette! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Bethanne P
Bethanne P Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | September 28 2018
It was really great we feel more comfortable with our new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Scott S Vero Beach, Florida | September 28 2018
Karen was outstanding, kind and patient. Very through with explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Jared and Alex G
Jared and Alex G Delray Beach, Florida | September 28 2018
Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made an otherwise daunting task seem easy and we saw noticeable improvement almost immediately. Thanks Mark and Bark Busters. We highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
review image
Roni Z Naples, Florida | September 28 2018
It is a work in progress and we have made great progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult Labradors, one of whom was recently rescued, enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and they are now getting on well.
Claudette P
Claudette P Freehold, Monmouth, New Jersey | September 27 2018
Nick was unbelievable would our puppy from the moment she greeted him! He was very informative and helpful. My husband and I have always had dogs growing up but training a puppy with also have 3 daughters under the age of 7 was too much for us. We called Nick and he quickly helped us understand how to communicate with Ranger and understand her needs. We couldn’t thank him enough during our last lesson. We know have our dream puppy thanks to Nick from bark busters! We highly recommend and Ranger Ruth does too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Marjory G
Marjory G Surprise, Maricopa, Arizona | September 26 2018
Michelle was a lifesaver for us. I had rescued a chihuahua mix and it had aggression issues with my very stubborn Shiba Inu. I was afraid I would have to give the rescue back. In just one lesson we learned skills that calmed the situation down and put us in charge. We are able to keep the rescue and are looking forward to living in harmony. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave this great review. Keep up the homework and soon you will have your peaceful home back. It has been a pleasure to help your family.
Chuck & Katrina F
Chuck & Katrina F Jupiter, Florida | September 26 2018
Helped with puppy play, mouthing and zoomies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management