Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 48

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rob and Karen H Portland, Oregon | February 22 2018
Dick's approach was clear, accessible and delivered with confidence and humor. He walked us through each segment of the training after a clear explanation. The check sheet has been so helpful and we have seen our puppy making progress in the first week! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Craig W Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 22 2018
I choose Bark Busters because I wanted solid information in training and behavior for my new family member, Huey. I am so pleased with BB and Ryan. His knowledge and experience has been a true learning experience for our whole family. We have had 3 training sessions, and every time both Huey and I learn something new. Our transformation from Dec to Feb, has been eye opening. Huey has become the pet our household loves, I enjoy the one on one training and have learned many things from Ryan. Thank you for your assistance to the ideal pet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Susannah S
Susannah S Brookhaven, Pennsylvania | February 21 2018
Don was very helpful explaining the philosophy of Bark busters. While discussing some of our specific goals he included all of our family members. He demonstrated with Bailey so that we had a good understanding of how to use the tools outlined in the program. Don's experience is very evident and left us feeling confident that we had made the right choice. We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Audrey R Austin, Texas | February 21 2018
Amazing. I love this method. I would never have believed the results could happen so quickly. It is really effective for my dog, Josie Lou. She responds immediately to this training! I'm thrilled and really love Lori. She is patient and listened to my story of how the problems began with my dog. Have been telling everyone about Bark Busters and Lori!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Peggy & Eric S
Peggy & Eric S Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Elaine R
Elaine R Stuart, Florida | February 21 2018
I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Emily S Ardmore, Pennsylvania | February 21 2018
Don Cohen is a knowledgeable and patient trainer! We have the comfort now of knowing that with his guidance our family will all be on the same page training our 3 month old puppy. He gave us easy to follow steps to help us gently and efficiently train our pup to ensure we have a polite and calm companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gary M Cape Coral, Florida | February 20 2018
Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
P.J. C Winter Springs, Florida | February 19 2018
John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall