Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 485

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charlsie C Fort Myers, Florida | February 05 2015
Patrick was personable, efficient and highly effective. In one hour, he totally resolved our issue with Bravo's leash aggression. The technique seems locked in and we are highly satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Sandra I
Sandra I Dallas, Texas | February 05 2015
So pleased to have happy dogs that understand how they should behave and follow directions. I used to be dragged down the street when we walked; now the dogs walk on either side of me and we all have pleasant adventures, in the city. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Leslie & Garrett W
Leslie & Garrett W Troy, Michigan | February 05 2015
VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDEGABLE! Permalink
Dawn B
Dawn B Beverly Hills, Michigan | February 05 2015
I HAVE ALREADY SPREAD THE WORD!! Permalink
Patti W
Patti W Warren, Michigan | February 05 2015
I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH LISA! She was very patient and understanding. Permalink
Norina & Vincent B
Norina & Vincent B Rochester Hills, Michigan | February 05 2015
JOHN IS A GREAT GUY! Very informative and willing to be there every step of the way. I loved that he called the day after to see how we were doing. Saw immediate results! I know now that my dog is able to change and become a better pet! Permalink
review image
Glenda R Louisville, Kentucky | February 05 2015
I am amazed at the quick and immediate results. I have been to two or three trainers and did not have good results. This is like a miracle. Doug was super nice. He explained everything so well. He is very knowledgeable and very kind and patient. He changed one of our dogs from a dog who was extremely aggressive around anyone outside the family to one that will allow people to come into the house. Like a said, a miracle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Loretta A Port St Lucie, Florida | February 05 2015
I took lessons with Mary and then went north for a few months. I did not follow up with the training therefore the dogs resumed their old habits. On our return to PSL I called Mary to guide us back to the right path. The dogs remembered the commands of the lead "dog" immediately. There was calm and control in the home again. My husband is ill and has many people that come to help care for him. One such visit occurred while Mary was here and there wasn't any of the frantic barking. The dogs were relaxed and so was I. The caregiver could not believe the dramatic change in the dogs demeaner. I am enthusiastic to restart my role as Samson and Delilah's leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Maureen K Immokalee, Florida | February 04 2015
They made the training so clear by showing the way a dog perceives. I have already walked my dog without her pulling - great change! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this lady after just one lesson. Lovely dog, and we are looking forward to our next session.
review image
Marianne W West Des Moines, Iowa | February 04 2015
Deb gave us valuable advice and techniques on how to train our dog, Kevin, to stop jumping on people and various other annoying habits. She explained everything thoroughly and demonstrated the various exercises she uses to train dogs. She suggested various products to aid in the training, all of which have been very helpful. Most of what she taught us was how WE should behave, not necessarily the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up