Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Debra L
Debra L Laguna Niguel, California | February 28 2022
Josh was great with my dogs! He gave me some very helpful tips that I will be putting into practice. I will be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Cooper and Micah responded very well today during our first session. IT was a pleasure to work with Debra as well. She was very happy the way her pups responded. Now with her being the leader there is no more responsibly for Cooper and he can finally relax in the home. Also, now that Cooper is no longer sounding the alarm Micah is able to be calm with new people in the home.
review image
Abbigail N Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
My training session with Jeff was eye-opening when it came to how I could improve my dog's behavior. I saw a drastic difference in my dog's behavior after just on session. I strongly recommend Bark Busters for help training your dog. Permalink
review image
John R Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
Jeff did a superb job addressing our concerns about our dog's "Covid Behaviors". We deeply appreciate his expertise and look forward to putting his tips about training into practice! Permalink
Julia A
Julia A Waukee, Iowa | February 27 2022
Deb came over to help with our sweet Moose who thinks he is on Security duty 24/7. The moment anyone walks in he usually barks constantly. Deb was able to walk in and he only barked a handful of times before he went up and said hello!! This was already a huge success for us. Zach and I are looking forward to implementing what we have learned and to see Moose learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Adam and Kristy S
Adam and Kristy S Clermont, Florida | February 27 2022
Arie is a handful and John did an amazing job of showing us how to control her. She was learning within 30 minutes. Very Thankful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Bill and Joan M
Bill and Joan M Apopka, Florida | February 27 2022
The session was informative and relaxing. We enjoyed meeting John. He was professional and friendly - easy to talk to. We already see a change in Percy especially Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Alison B
Alison B Ridgecrest, California | February 26 2022
First training today. Jeri was great! Explained everything very clearly. Understood when we explained our situation with our beagle. She was able to answer all our questions. It’s just the beginning for us but I feel like she will be there for us throughout this journey. I’m not going to say it will be easy but as with most things the effort we put in will be worth it in the end. Let the homework begin!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Dave and Jill N
Dave and Jill N Orlando, Florida | February 26 2022
Amazing! John's instructions were so effective but easy for us to replicate and continue. I'm so muck more at ease knowing I'm going to have a well trained-trained disciplined dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Irma O
Irma O Houston, Texas | February 26 2022
Mason was amazing!! My two chihuahuas were a little aggressive towards other dogs and would bark so much whenever someone would come to the door or when someone would get near me. He was able to help me correct that and some other behavioral issues I ran into with my fur baby's in a short amount of time. I am very very excited to keep seeing the improvement. I highly recommend him! Thank you Mason! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Patricia K
Patricia K Greenwood Lake, Orange, New York | February 25 2022
Lilly is a young German Shepard. She has a very dominate personality. She would not respond when called outside and we live on a dangerous road. She also needed to learn manners inside the house. The first session really started a positive change. I have learned what I need to work on to improve her behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for your review, Patricia! You, Lilly, and her older brother, Teddy, have been great to work with. Your dedication to them is wonderful and I am so happy to be able to help you to keep them safe. I'm always here to help you! ~Michelle PS Such a gorgeous photo!