Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 49

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 26 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa and Curt C Blaine, Minnesota | February 25 2018
Lynne and the program are amazing, by the time Lynne left our house we had already noticed a difference in Sammy. As we continue to work with Sammy, we have noticed even greater improvement with his aggressive barking, and have cut that down to a minimum, all within three days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Rosa C Sugar Land, Texas | February 25 2018
Nice, patient, thorough and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michelle M Ave Maria, Florida | February 24 2018
I appreciated the training done with the family to ensure consistency. Big Mann responded well to all training exercise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this adult rescue dog.
review image
DeAnna A San Antonio, Texas | February 24 2018
Trainer, Phyllis McGough, is fabulous. She's very thorough. 24 hours later my fur babies have responded to the techniques & I am learning to be in control. I love the positive reinforcement and the change in my babies. I am so glad that I saw the Bark Buster vehicle on the highway and called. We are on our way to a loving, peaceful home where the humans are in control. Thank you Bark Busters and Phyllis! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Margaret O
Margaret O Fort Pierce, Florida | February 24 2018
Better than ever expected. Molly responded to all new commands. Mark was clear on what is expected of us and made sure we understood all of the reasons and the why's for each task and its purpose. Bill has special needs only having one hand to use and Mark adapted the training to his needs. 5 Stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ed F Dallas, Texas | February 23 2018
Good. Well done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Sabine L Richmond, Texas | February 23 2018
I was really impressed with the quick results during the time Pat was here with Connor. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pat W
Pat W Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 23 2018
Astounding results with first lesson. Ryan explained everything completely, and answered all questions. 95 pound Lily was jumping all over every guest and was so wild I had no control. She stopped this immediately. Amazing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Joe L Vero Beach, Florida | February 23 2018
Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting