Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kim D Milltown, New Jersey | May 12 2021
After one session, we have already seen a change in our 2 yr old Pitt mix. She is a rescue that has many fears and anxieties. With a young child in the house, it was imperative to seek outside support. Keith is very patient and knowledgeable. We appreciate his guidance and support. I can already see confidence building in our son, too. We are looking forward to our next sessions. Thank you Keith! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tiffany W Laguna Niguel, California | May 12 2021
Harley started the session with lots of barking and anxiety, but over the course of 3.5 hours we were equipped with the tools and homework to correct his behavior and saw results almost immediately. We are so excited to continue working with Diane and get our dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really glad we are able to help Harley with her Separation anxiety and start to see her relax in the home. Tiffany is doing really great with the training exercises and making great progress.
review image
Kailah L Anaheim, California | May 11 2021
I really di not know what to expect going into this, but after the first session i can already see a difference in my puppy. I am excited to watch Rari improve every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Rari is a quite teacup Yorkie and she is learning very fast! Kailah was very pleased with her lesson and how Rari is responding already.
review image
Shannon J Irvine, California | May 11 2021
Diane was incredibly helpful figuring out what kind of behavior we had to correct with Bam. There's already improvement with him and he now knows when to correct himself after telling him once. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : The lesson went very smooth and we were able to start addressing Bam's aggression right away. With some time and working with him threw the exercises we should really see some major improvements.
review image
Grace M Naples, Collier, Florida | May 10 2021
John helped me so much with Ella! We worked on getting over Ella’s anxiety with men and with other dogs and teaching her to realize she is not the alpha. He was extremely helpful and nice and got along great with Ella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you so much Grace. Even though I know you are busy, please keep me posted with updates on Ella's progress. She is a fantastic lady and I would love to hear how well she is doing!
review image
Laurie C Katy, Texas | May 10 2021
I am so surprised! Our first session we were learning at the kitchen table while she was outside the window and she was listening. We were amazed how quickly she caught on and displayed great behavior! We are all amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Sophia V Aliso Viejo, California | May 10 2021
Very hands on and explanatory ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sophia was really please that we were able to address Dory's aggression in the home. Boxy's barking is starting to calm down and now Sophia has the tools to deal with the behaviors in the home they will progress very nicely.
Erin K
Erin K Hobe Sound, Florida | May 09 2021
It was amazing to see an instant change in our dogs. I would definitely recommend. It is going to change our lives for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Tom H
Tom H Orlando, Florida | May 08 2021
Very easy calming events Very knowledgeable in all situations Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Yvonne M
Yvonne M Fort Pierce, Florida | May 08 2021
I feel safe and my dogs are happy. I am looking forward to future training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety