Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 506

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Colleen G
Colleen G Rochester, Michigan | December 31 2014
It's a common sense approach to training AND DOABLE! Permalink
Brian B
Brian B West Bloomfield, Michigan | December 31 2014
SIMPLE AND AMAZING! Both dogs responded right away to techniques! Permalink
Pha and Malia G
Pha and Malia G West Haven, Connecticut | December 30 2014
Scooby has shown great progress so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up
review image
Mishelle N Apollo Beach, Florida | December 29 2014
Impressed!! Dog started responding right away. Much work yet to be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brad V Sugar Land, Texas | December 29 2014
Pat was very professional and did a great job helping us understand how to communicate and teach our puppy. Great Job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Rosemary P Houston, Texas | December 29 2014
I definitely saw a difference immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Aubrey P Lafayette, Oregon | December 28 2014
The moment that Dick Messenger walked through the door changed mine and Lincoln's lives forever. He is very direct and clear regarding all of the techniques and tips a pet owner should follow. We have learned so much. I like the growling technique, but I can't quite always seem to get the hang of it. I keep wishing I could record the growl that Dick makes so I can replay it and imitate it. I love the lessons so much. We learn something new each time, and refresh on things we have forgotten. Dick is so patient with us. I am so happy that I got into contact with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
ruth S Denver, Colorado | December 28 2014
Becky was very informative. She took her time to ease our fears and to answer all of our questions. She took her time to make sure we know what we needed to do daily to make our dog a better dog. I would recommend her to any one who needs help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Becky : Radar is going to be more relaxed and less fearful knowing he can count on his family for leadership!
review image
Maureen C Naples, Florida | December 28 2014
Rosco reacted well to the trainers and respected them. Colin and his wife were very patient and informative, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are looking forward to linking up with Rosco again on our first follow-up visit on Monday 5 January.
review image
Elaine W Columbia, Maryland | December 28 2014
I was concerned that nothing could be done to stop my dog's aggression towards other dogs, barking, hyperactivity and toileting in the house. Absolutely amazed at the progress already! No accidents since the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting