Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 508

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Diane I Zephyrhills, Florida | January 27 2015
Morgan has been very receptive and responsive to the techniques demonstrated by Joanne. This is helping to create a happy home experience for the whole family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Romie D Naples, Florida | January 27 2015
This has changed my family's life. I can not express fully the positive impact that Bark Busters has made. I have my house back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : 6-year old rescued male black lab responded superbly at the first lesson.
review image
Melissa D Kalamazoo, Michigan | January 26 2015
Honey was noticeably a different acting dog after Pam worked with her, Thank you! Honey retained the habits initially tonight even after just a few hours of learning. I am very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlotte S Sammamish, Washington | January 26 2015
Jack is amazing. After our dog took another trainers shirt (from another company) and flung it around the house like a victory flag, I looked for a different kind of help for our 1 year old Golden Retriever. The pup jumped on every guest, dug under the table at mealtimes, chewed pillows and would not get into the car - not even for a piece of steak. In three visits, we've solved much of the problems or made significant progress-all with a loving approach. Wish we had called Jack a long time ago. His solutions are simple and easy to execute and our dog is responding beautifully. Jack showed us new tools too. It's a bonus that he is so professional and personable with people too. He's a genuine pleasure to work with. We highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jason W Seattle, Washington | January 26 2015
It was an absolute pleasure working with David, and the most productive 3 hours of coachiing we could have hoped for. Cass (our dog) learnt very quickly with the Bark Busters techniques and we have continued to use them since. She has lost much of her anxiety, has controlled her barking and she now listens when we issue commands. We couldn't recommend David and Bark Busters more highly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Karen H
Karen H Arden Hills, Minnesota | January 26 2015
Lynne was great to work with. Very patient and understanding regarding the issues we were having with Kody. She was always quick to respond when we had issues or questions and helped tailor the training to work with Kody's unique personality. I would highly recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa M Chicago, Illinois | January 26 2015
Marlene and Howard were great. They helped show me what I was doing wrong in trying to correct my dog, Ernie's behaviour. Within only a matter of a few minutes, I was able to show Ernie that I was the pack leader rather than vice versa. They gave me great homework to do for 20 minutes daily and left me well written and detailed notes to help me when I'm on my own. I'm excited to keep practicing with Ernie and to be proud of what a well behaved little dog I have. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Howard & Marlene : This is a lifetime client that transferred from another country
review image
Patricia R Zephyrhills, Florida | January 26 2015
Joanne is an ultimate professional, very knowledgeable and able to explain the techniques in a clear, concise manner. Aries is responding wonderfully to what we have learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Susan O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 26 2015
Jeri really helped me understand the way my dogs think and interpret the methods she taught me worked wonders with my 3 dogs' behavior towards each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maria & Jordan Lessnau L Dearborn, Michigan | January 26 2015
Maril provided very thorough instructions. By the end of the first session Maril had Otis under control and taught us how to as well. The training was very effective - we have a difficult dog and Maril is doing a great job teaching US how to manage him. We are pleased thus far. We have a stubborn, strong 80 lb puppy to content with. We want what is best for him and our family and feel this is the best way to achieve that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Otis is a very strong English Bulldog that was getting aggressive with the family members. The Lessnaus are good students and are making progress with Otis.