Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 510

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mary K Littleton, Colorado | December 17 2014
The Bark Busters training is amazing! Kathy did such a great job teaching us how to have a calm, well behaved dog! We could see a difference in our dog with the 1st training. It really worked right away. Now it is fun to take Oscar on walks and have people come over. Thank you Kathy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Heather F Highlands Ranch, Colorado | December 17 2014
Thanks God for Kathy! I was at my wits end with Swanson when I found Kathy. I had no idea how simple dog training really was until she showed me and explained it all in a common-sense sort of way. I've had zero issues since the training because I do what Kathy taught me and Swanson responds. He's so much less stressed now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
David L
David L Seattle, Washington | December 17 2014
David Wiley is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ann & Faye G Seattle, Washington | December 17 2014
David Wiley was great and very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Ed and Barbara H Aurora, Colorado | December 17 2014
It's been 3 years we have had Austin and 2-1/2 years after training. We are very thankful to have learned the manageable ways to deal with his aggression and possessiveness without reward him or in anyway hurting him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Becky : Austin is wonderful! I'm so glad I could help. Let me know if you ever need anything!
review image
Ellen R Seattle, Washington | December 17 2014
David Wiley was great and made it fun! Because I had lots of questions, he took lots of opportunities to demonstrate techniques in different activities. I like the training approach as I'm not one to carry treats. And we absolutely saw improvement by the end of the training. Bubba really responded well and it gave me the knowledge of what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Liz and Chris D
Liz and Chris D Renton, Washington | December 17 2014
David Wiley's training and guidance had an instant impact on our dogs. We would highly recommend his service to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Colleen K Richmond, Texas | December 16 2014
Ghost's behavior (jumping & nipping) dramatically improved in minutes. Shadow also stopped barking at the door bell immediately. I wish we had called Bark Busters months ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Don S Denver, Colorado | December 16 2014
5 out of 5 stars. Excellent trainer and Robin is a true professional. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jodi B
Jodi B Vancouver, Washington | December 16 2014
Debbie is fantastic! We have been having difficulties with one (out of 3) of our dogs -- excessive barking when she wants something (and she is a very demanding dog!) and out of control behavior when it comes to food (food addiction). Her directions to our family (my husband and two kids, as well as myself) were clear, direct, supportive and encouraging. She has a great sense of humor and a seemingly endless amount of patience (and determination) when it came to modifying Bailey's behavior. Debbie provided us with the tools needed so that we can continue to work with Bailey on our own and I am very happy to say that I am definitely seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other