Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 512

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | January 21 2015
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.
review image
Rebekah & Ken C Fort Myers, Florida | January 21 2015
Each visit with Patrick has increasingly benefitted our relationship with Brooks. We are learning new ways to communicate with each other. We are always so thankful for Patrick's insight and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Brook's video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkMKhwjfpp0
Barbara R
Barbara R Milford, Connecticut | January 21 2015
My dog Freckles walked like a dream with the new WaggWalker harness! The training techniques are very useful and easy to implement. Bark Busters has been a great help with my crazy, sweet, rescue dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Chris G Easton, Connecticut | January 20 2015
Michael did a very good job teaching my wife and I how to teach our dog not to be aggressive. We still have some work to do but Michael was very responsive in setting up the appointment and the initial training did make a big improvement. We look forward to additional trainings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Ron and Mellisa C
Ron and Mellisa C Harrison Twp., Michigan | January 20 2015
Absolutely amazing!!!! I must say you are a miracle. Dezel has improved tremendously. Best investment for my dog. Thank you. I recommend this for all dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Leo & Maria H
Leo & Maria H Cypress, Texas | January 20 2015
I was a skeptic about this visit. Now I feel such relief learning from Bob. Easy methods to train our dog: he behaves differently and I'm excited to start this training. We love our dogs, and really thankful to see how we can enjoy them and friends at the same time. Thanks Bob .... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Amanda M Hyde Park, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara did a great job explaining everything to us during the first session. I have noticed a huge change in Jaxx's behavior after just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Beth S Highland, New York | January 20 2015
Barbara was excellent with my two Jack Russells, and with a moderate amount of training we'll see how much more they will improve. I rate the overall training experience as a "5", and the overall value for my money also as a "5". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Brittany S
Brittany S Denver, Colorado | January 19 2015
We absolutely blown away at the difference we see in Cooper after only 1 day. Cooper, our Rhodesian mix, was rescued from the Bahamas and had a rough puppyhood. He was taken from his mother at 4 weeks old and bitten by a dog at 10 weeks, which resulted in a very fearful, anxious, and sometimes aggressive dog. Since our training session with Becky yesterday, it's like we have a completely new dog! No more aggressive barking at people out the window. We have gone on three walks with him loose leash walking beside us. He walks passed dogs, runners, rabbits, and squirrels calmly and by our side without pulling whatsoever. This was even in the realm of possibility a week ago. He doesn't rush the door when a visitor comes knocking and bark his head off. He sits calmly by our feet when at a friend's house. It's incredible. We are so excited to continue working with Becky and help Cooper thrive as a calm, happy dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alexandra L Loveland, Colorado | January 19 2015
The techniques are simple, effective, and easy to apply in a variety of situations. I think anyone could benefit from learning the training techniques and philosophy. I really appreciated Carol's one-on-one guidance and support. She helped to improve our relationship with our dog. I was quite baffled with what to do with a somewhat problematic dog. She gave me the skills and confidence to know how to deal with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other