Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 513

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
jennifer R Riverview, Florida | January 19 2015
Joanne was great! We adopted a young lab mix 6 months ago and were getting no where with jumping and barking. Joanne came over and spent a couple hours with us and Bandit is now listening and following commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Peter E Appleton, Wisconsin | January 19 2015
Austin was able to see change, which showed me that the training methods are successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jacqui S Seattle, Washington | January 19 2015
David Wiley is a wonderful teacher of both people and pets. Our hyperactive girl responded to him very quickly (by calming down!) and he taught us exactly how to work with her bad behaviors in our home. This was definitely more effective than classes and using treats. She has remained much calmer and more responsive to our commands. Best dog behavior investment we've ever made! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carolyn C Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 19 2015
Trainer was very confident about training techniques which in turn made me feel confident. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
debbie G orange, Connecticut | January 18 2015
I am amazed at how well Chester took to the training! I feel much more confident that I can not only train our dog but actually start to enjoy him! All of this after just one session. Truly amazing!! Thank you!! Looking forward to our next session! Regards, Debbie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Erin W
Erin W Snohomish, Washington | January 18 2015
Connie is very pleasant to work with! She is flexible and willing to work around our hectic schedule to help us with our anxious rescue Puggle, Flagger! Her descriptions and demonstrations of training/discipline tactics are clear and easy to understand. Connie's love of teaching dogs (and people) is very evident and she puts you at ease. Flagger has come a long way in just the three months that we have been working with her. We are thankful for Bark Busters and Connie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Cynthia W Englewood, Colorado | January 18 2015
I am astonished at the change in Snowball after one lesson! She's always been very intelligent, but also quite willful. I won't say her will has been broken, because I wouldn't want that. But it has been transformed. Now she is willing to mind me. It's amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jackie & Bobby O Aurora, Colorado | January 18 2015
1/17/2015 Robin visited us today and we saw immediate results. In about an hour, our Yorkshire Terrier's bad habits including barking, jumping and leading on a leash were corrected. We could not believe how quickly he learned with a few basic commands. Robin was able to show us how to overcome seven years of bad behavior within minutes. Something we haven't been able to accomplish on our own in a year and a half. Remarkable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Allison C
Allison C Houston, Texas | January 18 2015
David was wonderful working with Maggie. He was very thorough in his training, and Maggie was mentally exhausted by the end of the day. He taught us some very basic training skills that I hope to keep up with her. I look forward to seeing her progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Pam C Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | January 18 2015
Jeri is always eager to step in and help. I couldn't find a good harness fit for my 2 pups. They have been exhibiting a new behavior on our walks-pulling pulling pulling! I asked her to come to my home and help me fit the WaggWalker harnesses on the pups, and it was a great, smooth process! Now we have perfect-fitting harnesses and I can begin to training them to a heel on our walks! Thanks, Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling