Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 514

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Valerie B Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 09 2014
Bella stopped 90% of her barking during the first session. Now she is so much more a pleasure to have around and I believe she had anxiety before that I didn't realize existed. We are still training, but thanks to Ryan's encouragement we will have the best dogs in the neighborhood! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim O Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 09 2014
We're SO pleased! Stormy really is like a different dog and the means to effecting her transformation are so simple!!! She's happy, we're happy and each day is getting even better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jeff B Lakewood, Colorado | December 09 2014
5-Stars !! Near immediate and remarkable results in the first 2-hour home visit. Guests are NO longer bum-rushed at the front door with barking SO loud normal conversations are not possible! Walking the dog is no longer a dreaded chore. Scott first explained why his system works, showed us, then coached as we practiced. He�s a professional and I highly recommend his services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cristina and Joel J Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 09 2014
I have a 75 pound Old English Bulldog who was ruling our house. Within the first visit he was already acting like a different dog. By the next day, I was able to walk him on the leash with no pulling! Ryan is a phenomenal teacher! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tom J Chicopee, Massachusetts | December 09 2014
Impressed doesn't come close to describing our experience! We contacted Scott w the intention of making our two canines better members of the family. Within the lesson we saw that was not only possible, but we were convinced it would happen. Friday they were running for the door, barking at the UPS man. A day later, I was able to keep them back from the door and their barks to a quiet whimper. We still have work to do, but I cant say enough for Scott! He has given us the tools and confidence to help ensure we have well behaved pooches! If your furry friend isn't quite the family member you hope it could be, you owe it to yourself to contact Scott/Bark Busters. Neither of you will be sorry! Scott is also easy to work with and for the result you can achieve as a result, this is definitely affordable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
George J
George J Ravensdale, Washington | December 09 2014
Jack was nothing short of amazing on all counts. We were having issues with our older dog accepting a new puppy into the house and within a very short time was able to give us the skills to correct the problem. Our anxieties were reduced significantly and we have continued to see amazing results. We look forward to continuing to work with Jack and are loving that our older dog and puppy are fast becoming best friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melissa H Norwalk, Connecticut | December 09 2014
I have always had smaller dogs but recently adopted a save that is a high energy Border Collie mix. Knowing that I was going to be faced with a bigger challenge this time, I decided to call in an expert. Upon Mike's arrival there was chaos, he was patient with both dog and owner as he sat and explained his technique and reason behind it. By the time Mike left there were already noticeable behavioral changes in my dog. His one session also left me with a greater sense of confidence in my own ability to effectively communicate with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Steve and Sharon F Evanston, Illinois | December 08 2014
We couldn't be happier with Barkbusters. A great first meeting to figure out what was needed, then great follow-up. Howard and Marlene gave us excellent techniques to address our terrier's (and our own) anxiety. Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Peggy K Faribault, Minnesota | December 07 2014
Paul provided us with great training advice. He explained the way a dog thinks and responds. This has helped us work with Maggie and make our experience of owning a puppy so much better. The props and training we were provided was great and I would recommend it to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kris B Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | December 07 2014
Donald has been very helpful in suggesting strategies and techniques to help us work with Moe. We rescued Moe (pitbull mix with basset hound) and he is very aggressive towards other dogs and has a lot of attention issues. So far, we have made some progress in the right direction and I look forward to more sessions with Donald. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling